poor prem....😆
his bus ride was marvellous!😆
continue soon!!!!!
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey sonia i got ur pm but last night i went offliinee

thanks for the update sweetheartt

lolz he is such a baby he doesnt knows to tie his tie ahahhaha lolz even i dont know when i go to school my mum does that hahahhaha and sometimes daddy

so haye they all together and prem fuming seeing rishabh and that lady haye uski koi galti nhi prem hai hi aisa ahayyeee

and lallu ne iski band poori tarah bajayi hai hahaha old cabin my god

and now he is sleeping and heer wnats him to be in vishakhas party lolz waha jake kya gull khilayega

hayye last mein itna sensation they on each other

love
aishwarya gayen

MeraCheekuVirat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the update
Pumpkinn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update !
Loved it !
Enjoyed reading !
Waiting for next !
Update soon !
Thnx for pm !
newt2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
poor prem
it really funny part prem traveling in bus.
now she is on top of prem.
Edited by newt2007 - 15 years ago
NIMMY thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I didnt like the fact that her totally forgot prem in the bus............bechara............
she should take prem with her and she walked to the bed and she pulled the blanket off prem and she said "prem get up we have to go!!!" prem covered his face with his hands and he said "I'm not going office you can go on your own I want to sleep" he was sleep talking heer tried to pull his hands off his face but instead she fell on top of him and prem opened his eyes and they both stared at each other having their eye lock session prem's hand automatically went around her waist and their noses were joined.
tht was the best part
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
nice update.. but feeling really sad for prem.. just hope that heer won't be too harsh on him and that they would fall inlove quickly.
Sukrutha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aww.... poor prem it was so difficult for him to travel i nte bus
n that kamala thing was 🤣
n the last scene was 😳
bd670816 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome part. loved premeer scenes very much
thnx for pm
Ayesha103 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
phissssss! in nxt one lol brilliant and upsate asappppp!