Waqas... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: blueocean_787

i'm sure they will stay at farmhouse for 1night, every couple will have their own rooms, so we will get more than just Hugs, phingoli...

we all are suffering from phingoli phobia... there is no treatment for that except Phingoli... after soo many phrooling i made some phingoli creations...
hope you will feel better after looking them...
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
excuse me Kuti! everything is fair in what and what?
are u equating love with phingoli?
dearie me!
everything that was beautiful about Premeer comes crashing down just because of phingoli fever.
in these last days, i for one want to give them their due as a graceful, beautiful and dignified couple, who always put other's needs before their own. such people will always be happy whether they show it to the world or not.
there is a freshness and a purity to such a relationship. that's what Heer especially conveyed to me.😳
Paru... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Waqas...

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">we all are suffering from phingoli phobia... there is no treatment for that except Phingoli...</FONT><FONT face="Comic Sans MS">after soo many phrooling i made some phingoli creations...</FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS">hope you will feel better after looking them...</FONT>

thank u waqaas ur phingoli creations was amazing.poor saba(xoxpunkxox) was also happy after watching it.
blueocean_787 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

we all are suffering from phingoli phobia... there is no treatment for that except Phingoli... after soo many phrooling i made some phingoli creations...
here's the link: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1288959&TPN=121
hope you will feel better after looking them...

Waqas you want us to faint, we dont have enough fans spam and now you are showing us phingoli siggies....
Waqas... thumbnail

Waqas you want us to faint, we dont have enough fans spam and now you are showing us phingoli siggies....

dont faint dont faint Please, we have to spam... and we have to win... Hope we get some good news today
Edited by Waqas... - 15 years ago
blueocean_787 thumbnail

dont faint dont faint Please, we have to spam... and we have to win... Hope we get some good news today

i just email SP/ SBS, now gonna spam again, all my IDs getting warning yaar....
Waqas... thumbnail

i just email SP/ SBS, now gonna spam again, all my IDs getting warning yaar....

hmmmm even i am getting warnings... mine 2 ids they blocked also...
Edited by Waqas... - 15 years ago
426395 thumbnail

Originally posted by: locman

excuse me Kuti! everything is fair in what and what?

are u equating love with phingoli?

dearie me!

everything that was beautiful about Premeercomes crashing down just because of phingoli fever.

in these last days,i for one want to give them their due as a graceful, beautiful and dignified couple, who always put other's needs before their own. such people will always be happy whether they show it to the world or not.

there isa freshness and a purity to such a relationship. that's what Heer especially conveyed to me.

Anu dear, plz shhstop! U r turning into Heer! Hey bhagwaan...plz save anu frm her BN self. Plz make her saba.
blueocean_787 thumbnail

hmmmm even i am getting warnings... mine 2 ids they blocked also...

i just created 2 more IDs for spam....
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kuti may the opposite of your prayer happen!
why do you think i like and respect Heeriye so much?
it's this 1 sentence
Yeh kya kar rahe ho Prem!
wah! what a line!
with this 1 line she conveys propriety and naughtiness together.
oh what a classic character Heeriye is! what a beautiful example of a decorous woman!
can some one please write a poem about this Nari!!!
Edited by locman - 15 years ago