XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Noor_PremHeer

Neha🤗

Awesome Vm as always!!!! me tou watching again again and again!!

its not Random😲!!
like i thougth First Pihu left Anurag!!🤔 and She cameback to himat the end!!😍My Story😳😆
Its Was soooooo Superb..Great work!!👏👏👏

Thanks Noorie..glad you liked it and understood the meaning 😆..........All thanks to you.....🤗
458742 thumbnail
wow
its too good
and u said it was just random scenes,are you joking
its lovely

Originally posted by: -vandy-

hmm...neha...one of my fav songs...from my fav movie...

i loved watching hc on this song!

Yeah..My fav song..fav movie and Favorite Couple...........😛
Thanks you ..glad you loved it 😳

Originally posted by: heer193

wow

its too good
and u said it was just random scenes,are you joking
its lovely

hahaa....Thanks Heer...Glad you liked it..........🤗

Originally posted by: cute-eyes

Neha awesome fabulous work yar 😊
love it!!

Thanks Hifza...Dear
Glad you liked it..........😛
and i love your DP pic...PHukda 😭

Originally posted by: mazkachazka

aye haye!1neha welcome to the bandwagon of piA making stuff....looooved ure vm....kya baath hai bhai!1ure amazing..and its one of the best...keep making more...loved scene selection..

Oye Hooyeee 🤣
Thanks for the Warm welcome 🤗......Aww Thanks kauser...Glad you liked it........
Sure will make more.............Thank Go f you guys like scene selection...I was COnPHused about it 😕😕😕😆

Originally posted by: -Dimple-

Very nice VM Neha!! I loved your work!!

And about the lyrics what to say yaar, i can watch this movie N no. of times and belive me i already did

Thanks alot!! Keep it up

Thanks Dimple...Glad you liked it...........
Me Too I laready watched for 1234464 times 😆 and still On 😆..
It such a Premeerish Story na 😍

Originally posted by: ssaba

LOVELY VM YAAR
DO MAKE MORE
LUV SABA

Thanks ..........Glad you liked it...
Sure will defo make more 😉

Originally posted by: Greeshma....

wow.............. great vm neha.................loved it..........👍🏼

how nice it would be if it's true scenes of a single serial................ 😍

Thanks Greeshu 🤗
Glad you liked it.........
Aww Dont worry Greeshu.."Hum Honge Kaamyaaab"........😳😆

Originally posted by: Praise...

Amazing job neha..

Beautiful blending of scenes
n what to say abt song.. its one of my fav ..

Thanks Dear...
Glad you liked it..........
Mine Tooooo 😛😛😛