ROBlicious. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: maha_k

and i want

after premeer will cm to know about sneha prem should go in coma after accident and heer will find out the truth and after that prem will become fine also😃😆😆

😆 But i wanaskip the coma part😕
but bcz of coma he wil not share his love and time with anyone
oh dear main pagal ho gai hon imagination py khush ho k dance kar rhi hon🤣
Yaar chal tu kush ho ja koi tu kush rahay 😆😆
Ofcourse agar woh kisi sey pyaar nahi karay ghaa tu hamra kya ho ghaa😃
blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mobina

I know poor kid never got to spend proper time with her dad and now this

Mobina no doubt this sneha will give prob but eventually everythin will be fine.....
ROBlicious. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blueocean_787

Mobina no doubt this sneha will give prob but eventually everythin will be fine.....

Hope so😭
blueocean_787 thumbnail

same here I don't like Sneha at all she is too big to be Prem's kid

i actually want little baby crawling to prem instead of big kids....
Mobina thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

the end result is only thing keeping me positive;
Chahat beta we are discussing about the show i can't wait for the truth to be out esha i have to tell you something
blueocean_787 thumbnail
i hope everyone truth is out this time......
Ya i hope everyones turth come out at the same time and geet stays positive😊
Geet is another headache for us.....
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Premeerxoxo

Ya i just hate the creatives for brining in Sneha 😭
I mean otday Chahat asked Prem to give some love to Sneha but i feel so sorry for her when she has to friken share her PaPa with that chito gaytari😡

chahat dont seem happy is like she is being forced to share...
blueocean_787 thumbnail

They could have used a different angle to get the truth out

they dont have brain like us....
Mobina thumbnail
esha yesterday on You Tube some girl said she has a uncle who works for BT and Kis desh
and that next track after ash is Heer gets pregnant but goes to mandir and meets a girl.
that girl has an accident but everyone thinks Heer is dead. Heer has a ML looses the baby and prem goes all crazy. After two yrs heer is all modern gets engaged to some guy comes back to ludhiana for marriage and meets prem.
I asked Muskaan has no idea
Mobina thumbnail

chahat dont seem happy is like she is being forced to share...

I agree definitly she is being forced