spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amu142

yaar , I understand ur frustration....
but u know what?? PREMEER ARE ONE!"!!!!
so even if they were apart, they were with each other all the time! and G3 was alwayd hovering like a vulture around Prem....even during those 6 yrs.....he was hurt yesterday!! but i hope he gives it back to Heer today...but well that is not Prem...our Prem...more so, Heer's Prem....
so wait n watch Prem cry some more!! i sometimes think that these BT ppl have mistaken Prem for the female protagonist of the show, else why wud they make him cry so much...and not roar in anger??

I agree Amu.These people have made Prem a cry babay
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

awesome!!!
G3 can turn into a vegetable, once again! Heer will come back to stay in JZoo,.....meanwhile Prem can patao Heer all over again...and Chahaat will get both her parents with her!!!
and may b a sibling too!! wishfull thinking !! i know!!😳
Ohhhh I love this track.Creatives are you listening?

-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i wish for an SBS segment today!!!!!!!!
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey dimple..the VM was awesome.. I loved the song and the scences went very well with the lyrics..
sonu0511 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitty2910

aisa hi hona chahiye...she seems to be damn angry yesterday and her blood was boiling at 100 degree... so I wanna her to do somthing.. or wat if we get to see her showing heer her true colors???

i don knw why thers power cut here.
anyway if G3 does tat our heer wil leav the place itself for her maa
amu142 thumbnail
*+ ke jaise dushmano ke hote hue...how will we get Desh segments in SBS???
sonu0511 thumbnail

spare the poor crocodiles please...
bechare...they will have stomach ache...indigestion problems, and will need Pudin Hara!!

ha ha ha sahi baat,.....g3 crocodiles ko ka jayegi.....😆
amu142 thumbnail
aaarrrgghh,,,is it me,.,....or all of u think that G3 shud be admitted in a Mental Asylum for her Obsession over Heer!! earlier, i used to think that she is obsessed with Prem...but now all the problems have only 1 root cause,...and that is Heer!!
Heer takes away her son'
Heer poisons her son's mind
Heer's sister doesnt want the wedding
Heer breaks the wedding
Heer Heer Heer....budhiya ekdum sathiya gai hai!
i think that Heer is a pschyco Magnet....ek taraf G3, dusri taraf Git
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nitty2910

hey dimple..the VM was awesome.. I loved the song and the scences went very well with the lyrics..

thank u so much nitty!!
i m glad that u liked it!!
i made that mix in 15 min running out of time coz of my exams
sonu0511 thumbnail

ooh!! lets see, what Meher is gonna do 2day, i have a feeling that G3 will vent all her anger on Meher...coz Meher will come home , and celebrate with evryone, bcoz the engagement didnt happen...G3 will see this and will attack Meher with words.....

meher ko wo budhi ka jayegi....😆