lilsasha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am Proud To be a Fan of Harshad who surely understands Prem better than anyone else...
However After the leap havent we seen Prem dancing on Roka function with Rano? And Didn't the recent SBS show Prem dance rehearsing on the set for this Engagement function with Geet?... On the whole Unless and untill any sentence is't quoted by HC himself, I don't trust these articles... Media ke Bouquets and Brickbats dono hi ki value nahi hai meri nazar mein... Whats this HC lost his Temper, Kokilaben etc... The reporter's research is incomplete so don't know how much of this On-The-Set story is true. 😕
Edited by lilsasha - 16 years ago
Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Way to go harshad we love you more for this. Well said he knows what's prem about. I really hope additi do the same thing and tell creatives what's heer about.
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Go Prem Go... Go HC Go... you rock!!
snowdrop16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Way to go harshad.

Man, im so happy that he stood up for his character. and i agree, he knows what prem is about alot more than the directors do. After all, he is PREM ;) so im with him all the way, even if he did loose his temper. :)
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
rock on harshad u did the right thing!
*~R~* thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ya..I agree HC even feels for his character glad to knw
sonu0511 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

tat article has increased the respect i hav for him.

we all love actors..but v respect jus a few......and harshad is 1 who shld b respected..
heres someone who respects everythin,even his character......harshad u r the best.u'll get al good things in life.........
sp realis people........
SheVi4life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
^^ agree with everyone harshad is so right...his role is supposed to be kinda sad right now becuz he's marrying someone else...and true that harshad is always right thats why i luv him so much:)❤️
Shruti11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hats of to harshad he rocks
sofia_premeer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
and i have to add: harshad is my jaaan!!!