Prem: bau ji aap dadda ban gaye...

maan-and-geet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
prem's that dialoug made me cry.😭😭😭.... when he told his dad that he couldnt bring what his dad actually wanted him to bring😭😭😭

it was an emotional episode.....

i am very disappointed with preet and harman😒😒.😒... they pushed prem to go talk to heer and bring her but when he came back alone no one asked why he did not bring heer..... and harman now that prem knows where heer lives then at least talk about chaahat now..... instead both brother again turned their backs on prem😡.... that is just bad.....

prem talking to her dad was so emotional.... and when he cried that he couldnt bring heer back.... and he has become a grandfather but heer did not even tell him the name of his child...... i started screaming her name is chaahat prem her name is chaahat......

g3 is still stuck on veera and feeling sorry for her daughter.🤢🤢🤢.... she still hold some of veera's ashes, welll hun why dont u commit suicide and join ur daughter coz appreantly you are the only one who misses her😡...... no one in the house cares for you either....... so die already..... so everyone can live a peaceful life.....

finally, heer ab main isko kya kahon..... she has moved again, coz prem knows where she lives..... heer what has happened to you😕..... do you not know how much prem loves you despite everything..... he said he wont come after you so he wont..... but trust me this time you WILL GO AFTER PREM..... YOU WILL HAVE TO.....

snowwhite30 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I feel soo sad for prem today......whenever he cries....... he makes me cry too.......
Harshulover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
prem =(.........i feel so bad for prem....bechara =(
Somii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
poor prem
so many tensions for him
and so many tensions for us.
i am really sad for prem .heer hatred for prem is now too much to digest.

ram92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think now heer will get to know the truth of asha nd she will go to canada.
maan-and-geet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Somii

poor prem

so many tensions for him
and so many tensions for us.
i am really sad for prem .heer hatred for prem is now too much to digest.

i know i can not digest heer's negative feelings towards prem..... she needs to get over the past and make some positive decisions for her daughter's sake.....
maan-and-geet thumbnail

Originally posted by: ram92

i think now heer will get to know the truth of asha nd she will go to canada.

well shez gonna have to or i will take her on gunpoint..... 😆
a_jalpari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think Heer will never find the truth about Ashlesha, but she will forgive Prem. Then Gayatri will bring a 4th child in the family saying that it's Ashlesha and Prem's child to seperate prem and heer once again
jinal315 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i knw i feel very bad n sad for prem........ :(
maan-and-geet thumbnail

Originally posted by: a_jalpari

I think Heer will never find the truth about Ashlesha, but she will forgive Prem. Then Gayatri will bring a 4th child in the family saying that it's Ashlesha and Prem's child to seperate prem and heer once again

well that g3 will do... and ash has no reason to clear misunderstanding.... but i have a feeling that preet may help prem in this...... he can talk to ash and find out what exactly happen