hope08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@ misty: i was thinking the same. Which movie is it from? Or is it an original score. BTW why were they using the soap sud BG for Heer at the mandir yest? But the best one for these two is the fast version of the title track and ending with Iss desh mein hai mera dil.

@ Farru: It will take time to pickup. Haven't seen the TAM ratings for last week but Jai Sri Krishna is in top 10 and only Bidaai and Yeh Rista are the only SP's shows in that list. The show will pick up but will take some time. People left it after the break up so it will take time. People have bad experience with BT shows. Moreover the way they are indicating that Heer is getting married. We know it is not the case but the average joe who only watches the show and doesn't know about it will think that she's getting married and will not watch.

BTW have you thought what will happen if LJ comes to the wedding Heer is planning and make a big issue. You know how Jzoo and weddings are. How hilarious it'll be if he comes and shouts this wedding can't happen only to discover somebody else is getting married.

blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
1) Colors 2000-2030 - Balika Vadhu
(2) Star Plus 2130-2200 - Yeh Rishta
(3) Zee TV 2130-2200 - Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya
(4) Colors 2200-2230 - Uttaran
(5) Colors 2230-2300 - Na Aana Is Des Laado
(6) Zee TV 2230-2300 - Shree
(7) Star Plus 2100-2130 - Bidaai
(8) Zee TV 2200-2230 - Betiyaan Ghar Ki Lakshmi
(9) Zee TV 2100-2130 - Pavitra Rishta
(10) Imagine 2130-2200 - Rakhi Ka Sawyamvar0

KDM is still not on TOP 10, I dont see any show telecast at 8.30pm on the list, not sure if viewers are at home at that time to watch the show. We have to let the team and creative know that the viewers are happy with leap and the show are getting interesting. How do we make more viewers watch the show??????????????

esha

-Bee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope08

@ misty: i was thinking the same. Which movie is it from? Or is it an original score. BTW why were they using the soap sud BG for Heer at the mandir yest? But the best one for these two is the fast version of the title track and ending with Iss desh mein hai mera dil.

@ Farru: It will take time to pickup. Haven't seen the TAM ratings for last week but Jai Sri Krishna is in top 10 and only Bidaai and Yeh Rista are the only SP's shows in that list. The show will pick up but will take some time. People left it after the break up so it will take time. People have bad experience with BT shows. Moreover the way they are indicating that Heer is getting married. We know it is not the case but the average joe who only watches the show and doesn't know about it will think that she's getting married and will not watch.

BTW have you thought what will happen if LJ comes to the wedding Heer is planning and make a big issue. You know how Jzoo and weddings are. How hilarious it'll be if he comes and shouts this wedding can't happen only to discover somebody else is getting married.

Hmmm... the new bg score for Prem is awesome! I don't think it's from some movie...
About TRPs, we have to wait and watch. The leap is being publicised a LOT, so viewers who left might be tempted to come back. I agree about the viewers thinking that Heer is getting married (although if they watch BT shows, they should recognise the trick 😆). But really, we have to wait for the TAM ratings. This week, NDTV Imagine also got into the Top 10, thanks to Rakhi ka Swayamwar (😕).
About Lallu, I can SO imagine that happening. Knowing BT, that will probably happen, and then that Priya will come out and ask why he's ruining their wedding. And Heer will be VERY happy that she left such a bunch of loonys behind...
hope08 thumbnail
@ Bee: can you imagine the look on LJ's face if Chahat comes running to Heer calling her mummy. I am sure he'll have another heart attack then and there. Oh one thought what if LJ says that as a last wish he wants Heer to be back home and Prem and Heer are forced to live in the same house just like good old days. Heer will agree bcoz of LJ. How exciting will that be?and lJ will also insist that Heer starts working in the hotel again. This way chahat will be close to Prem also.
-Bee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@ Bee: can you imagine the look on LJ's face if Chahat comes running to Heer calling her mummy. I am sure he'll have another heart attack then and there. Oh one thought what if LJ says that as a last wish he wants Heer to be back home and Prem and Heer are forced to live in the same house just like good old days. Heer will agree bcoz of LJ. How exciting will that be?and lJ will also insist that Heer starts working in the hotel again. This way chahat will be close to Prem also.

Ufff... at the rate he's going, he keeps on getting attacks, but never quite snuffing it. What is with the members of this family and almost dying (or being burnt to a crisp if you're Veera) But, I don't want him to die just yet, because I do feel he'll have a hand in getting them back to India. If he asks for them to live together, that would be SO interesting to watch, with their conflicting emotions.
But honestly, before that I want Prem to see his daughter. Actually, I just realised, I don't want Chahat to run up to Heer calling her mummy, I want her to walk up to Lallu, stick out her hand, and introduce herself as Chahat Prem Juneja. 😆 I want to see his face then. 😆
Oh, and I miss Boss Prem... *pouts* with this marriage bureau - hotel link, we could also get some boss Prem scenes, with Heer working under him....
Edited by -Bee- - 16 years ago
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@bee dat wud be freaking awesome if chahat introduces herself like dat..just imagine prem's eaction.he will be shocked and happy😃.i miss boss prem too..so dere's achance of his return

btwn is anita's here?

jus wanted to tell her dat 2day agn RR was abt to landed up in jail in BB🤣

hope08 thumbnail

@ Bee: if Chahat does this then am sure Gaya3 will be the one who'll get the attack. I so want to see Prem's face when he realises that he has a daughter. Uff! there are so many things i want to see and nothing is happening.

BTW SBS is doing spmeting on the KDM. I think it is about Panchi being replaced. They showed AG and Panchi.

blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Bee-

Ufff... at the rate he's going, he keeps on getting attacks, but never quite snuffing it. What is with the members of this family and almost dying (or being burnt to a crisp if you're Veera) But, I don't want him to die just yet, because I do feel he'll have a hand in getting them back to India. If he asks for them to live together, that would be SO interesting to watch, with their conflicting emotions.
But honestly, before that I want Prem to see his daughter. Actually, I just realised, I don't want Chahat to run up to Heer calling her mummy, I want her to walk up to Lallu, stick out her hand, and introduce herself as Chahat Prem Juneja. 😆 I want to see his face then. 😆(wow that will be great, i hope she is very talktative girl)
Oh, and I miss Boss Prem... *pouts* with this marriage bureau - hotel link, we could also get some boss Prem scenes, with Heer working under him....

hope08 thumbnail

@ niti: did you see him with all that blue powder on his face?? he was looking so funny. I love the way Bharti walks. My god that show is hilarious!

nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

🤣 🤣definitely he'll get a heart attack!!

bt i don't want heer 2 cum back coz of either LJ's last wish or chahat...

i want her 2 cum back 2 PREM coz of their eternal luv😍

but no prob if they be 2gether...