-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello Guys..Loved the super cute episode..I enjoyed each and every bit of the episode..Starting with Maya..Yeh creatives kabhi nahi suderenge..😆

1) one thing is confirmed that Maya will never change ..Why Harman is not working and sitting simply in home..I have this doubt 😲 but i am happy that Harman is not happy with his so called wife..whom he married leaving cutest Meher..👏

2) Meher is extremely cute yaar..she reminded me of Kajol from KKKG..I laughed at her naughtiness..I am so happy that rumours about Preet are false ..Hope they remain as false ..Meet scene is too nice..Preet is too hilarious when he siad " padosi ke kiye"..Priceless expression on Meher's bubbly face loved that..

3) Super duper happy for Gay3 that nobody in home are talking with her including her own husband..She deserve a life much more worse than this..Even Prem should Hate her..I am eaagerly waiting for that scene..

4) Kids are too cute and too sweet yaar..Loved the Meet Kid and eagerly waiting to see our angel Chahat Juneja..

Now coming to the bestest pair...😳

Prem..He is looking dashing and handsome in that new getup loved and started my drooling session seeing him..Bechara Prem giving punishment to himself by not laughing, not partying not mingling with anybody..Felt so bad for him.😭.But why he doesn't want to go to India..Aree mere Prem India mein Heer hain bhool gaya kya.warna are u expecting Heer to come to Canada???..Go Go to India and meet ur wifie and Kid..😃

Heer...wow heer is gorgeous in her new style yaar..absolutely cute ..Loved her..And about Jai..pls guys dont come to conclusion that Heer is marrying him..There may be some twist about Jai..May be He is Heer's freind and wanted to marry Panchi..so pls dont start tension topics and be cool and enjoy the Kis desh..abhi ek din hi hua hain..sabar karo bacchhoo..😛

enough of my bak bak 😆

take care
Anusha

mariumsheikh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya rite anusha..it was a real nice epi..i was so happy seeing prem..n heer ofcourse she looks nice in sari...but i was expecting their daughter in todays epi too..meher was supercute n so was preet...😊..harman was also looking nice n a true bechara..😆..missed lallu..where he actually disappeared...??😲
Noor_PremHeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
its realty nice i read somwhere that jay and panchi si doing special appearence i hope sooo its just like amir and sanjeeta in 1st episode ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cant wait 4 next episode
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I loved the epi too!...😛

Originally posted by: Anusha10

1) one thing is confirmed that Maya will never change ..Why Harman is not working and sitting simply in home..I have this doubt 😲 but i am happy that Harman is not happy with his so called wife..whom he married leaving cutest Meher..👏

Yea..Maya wil never change!...for sure she didnt want a child..she didnt wana loose her figure and thats why Meet gave one.. (Maya's got somethings like Kareena in K3G...only shs negative)

2) Meher is extremely cute yaar..she reminded me of Kajol from KKKG..I laughed at her naughtiness..I am so happy that rumours about Preet are false ..Hope they remain as false ..Meet scene is too nice..Preet is too hilarious when he siad " padosi ke kiye"..Priceless expression on Meher's bubbly face loved that..

I loveee Meher...she reminded me of Kajol too... i love her scene with dorothy & the neighbor...😆... Ahhh! Preet!...glad he's still there...but ummm...he said wenever he gets close to Meher she gets close to the kids instead...so umm...how cum they got kids!....😆

3) Super duper happy for Gay3 that nobody in home are talking with her including her own husband..She deserve a life much more worse than this..Even Prem should Hate her..I am eaagerly waiting for that scene..

Im soooo happy too!...she truly deserve this!! HAHA! In ur face g3!!...😆 and she doesnt even have recent pic of lallu with white hair...awww...booohooo!!...😭😆 Okie..so shs using lallu's pic since 3 yrs...so cud it b lallu found out about her and thats why he isnt talkin to her...

4) Kids are too cute and too sweet yaar..Loved the Meet Kid and eagerly waiting to see our angel Chahat Juneja..

Kids are ok...Meet kid (gungun?) is cute...I miss old Tanu...this one is well..umm..kinda over acting...and Ketan is ok...waiting to see Vikas, Arjun and ofcourse Chahat..which i think will b the last..mayb even still on Friday...

Now coming to the bestest pair...😳

Prem..He is looking dashing and handsome in that new getup loved and started my drooling session seeing him..Bechara Prem giving punishment to himself by not laughing, not partying not mingling with anybody..Felt so bad for him.😭.But why he doesn't want to go to India..Aree mere Prem India mein Heer hain bhool gaya kya.warna are u expecting Heer to come to Canada???..Go Go to India and meet ur wifie and Kid..😃

ahhh!! Prem!...☺️😍 his entry was a bit similar with his first entry..only this time he's all sad.... awww....dashing in black!...😛 Prem will go india for sure!..wat will make him & everyone go is for us to w&w....

Heer...wow heer is gorgeous in her new style yaar..absolutely cute ..Loved her..And about Jai..pls guys dont come to conclusion that Heer is marrying him..There may be some twist about Jai..May be He is Heer's freind and wanted to marry Panchi..so pls dont start tension topics and be cool and enjoy the Kis desh..abhi ek din hi hua hain..sabar karo bacchhoo..😛

Heer...gorgeous in saree...😳 i think shs just the wedding planner...and its Jay and Panchi's wedding...love the last bit...with Premeer & hum hai iss pal yahaan....😍

Im looking forward...i cant wait already!.... this is a mixture of K3G & KKHH....
and im lovin it!...😛

Suhana Ahmed thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yup nice epi...
n ur post is also awesome...

regards,
Suhana.
additi10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i agree
ur post is awesomeeee
and feel sad for prem i hope they will meet once againnnnn i know it will take long timeeeeee premeerrrrrr😳
😳😳
Casssp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
todays episode was great i really liked it. but i also have the same doubt that why harman is not working.....
boringbrat thumbnail
i totally agree.😛
meet is superb can any one post a video of meet scene?
i am watching serial just for meet.
plzzzzzzzzzzzz.
-Farru- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khushix

I loved the epi too!...😛

Im looking forward...i cant wait already!.... this is a mixture of K3G & KKHH....
and im lovin it!...😛

Well I agree wid u Khushi, Its going to be a mixture of K3G and KKHH...we all can see this...Go Kekta Go....
cuteshabana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy and can't wait to see Prem and Heer confront each other.