29th June TRp- KDM not top 10

blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (June 29, 2009) :---------- NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns) C&S4+
(1) Star Plus 2130-2200
(2) Zee TV 1930-2000
(3) Colors 2000-2030
(4) Zee TV 2130-2200
(5) Star Plus 2100-2130
(6) Colors 2200-2230
(7) Zee TV 2200-2230
(8) Zee TV 2230-2300
(9) NDTVImagine 2130-2200
(10) NDTVImagine 2100-2130----
😭
whats on NDtv imagone
After all the promo and article, KDM still fails to be on top 10
esha

amu142 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
dearie...they showed the recap of the last episode for 15 mins....what else do u expect???? nyways, no HC, no AG...show main baki hai kya??
or did u expect G3 & Lallu to get u TRPs
blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amu142

dearie...they showed the recap of the last episode for 15 mins....what else do u expect???? nyways, no HC, no AG...show main baki hai kya??

or did u expect G3 & Lallu to get u TRPs

but the fact is no1 know that HC and AG wont be shown, just like all of us watch the show and got miserable since the 1st part was repeat of last Friday and 2nd part end abruptly...
esha
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Was it even an epi??? Knowing very well people would have a lot of expectations what did they show? I am seriously unable to understand what sort of professionals both bt and star plus are
amu142 thumbnail
leap episodes main aisa hi hota hai...they do not show the main leads immediately...they show random ppl...side actors...then build up a lot of suspense...and end the epissode on the face of the leads...or some other crappy ending...and the main aim of leaps are to drag the soap more,....so w & w
amu142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

Was it even an epi??? Knowing very well people would have a lot of expectations what did they show? I am seriously unable to understand what sort of professionals both bt and star plus are

Good that we hv updates...no need to waste time, watching the episode
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
coz...they showed friday epi in the begging
then ppl might think
its repeat telecast
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
was it even an episode??...they started off with friday's epi... and 2nd part ended just like that...no 3rd part!...😳

hopefully today we'll get something..they might start with the same 2nd part as yday...
amu142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushix

was it even an episode??...they started off with friday's epi... and 2nd part ended just like that...no 3rd part!...😳

hopefully today we'll get something..they might start with the same 2nd part as yday...

Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin
me no want repeats
Nitty2910 thumbnail
I guess yesterday the show didn't look like an epi, and if people tune in to watch they must have seen the fri's part and chaged it,,, I think we have to let the show settle first can't just let it come in TRP that soon...