-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
One more observation: Look at the way HC looked at the trophy with so much of admiration and love..THndoooh.[Trophy handooh].They infact took the close of that shot...Even the cameraman is fascinated with HC's hand chemistry.
Smile1290 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitzi

@anita and huz yup the spoof on parvati and kyunki was 🤣🤣🤣and i remeber dat kichdi cast's act too wer dey wer doing sthg abt hansa bhabhi killing cablewala🤣🤣and den dat on des mein nikla hoga chand abt pammi's breathing🤣🤣

🤣haha yeah i loved that one too🤣and Hansa made fun of Komolika's sindoor coz it was a triangle on her head🤣🤣🤣
divya_p thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intellienough

One more observation: Look at the way HC looked at the trophy with so much of admiration and love..THndoooh.[Trophy handooh].They infact took the close of that shot...Even the cameraman is fascinated with HC's hand chemistry.

🤣🤣🤣
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope08

anyone seen that SPA in which the Kichadi unit did a skit and they did major spoof on Kyunki and Kahani? that was one of the funniest acts I had seen. Supriya Pathak was fantastic. I also missed Hussain's performance. he's such a good dancer. But did you notice it is Yeh rishta which got max awards. even bidaai didn't get that many even though it has been the top show for such a long time.

yeah i just posted abt the kichdi act..dat was superb i seriously miss the awesome skits...and yes hussain's performance..well i'm glad yeh rishta won awards 😃

as for SPA being ekta's thing all dese yrs i guess dat was bcz she had more than 5-6 shows running on he channel..maximum no..so obviously dey wud get max awards but oders too din win awards
Edited by nitzi - 16 years ago
swathzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: huzie12

🤣haha yeah i loved that one too🤣and Hansa made fun of Komolika's sindoor coz it was a triangle on her head🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣yeah dat was awesome ..i miss kichdi😳
-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
No seriously ..watch the whole spa ..they didn't took the closeup of any one except HC 's.Now thats the magic of HC...🤣
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@ Huzie: i read in our friendly neighbourhood place that SBS is planning a jodi sp next week or something. i hope these guys are in it. they should esp now that they are the best jodi.

@ anita: they weren't holding hands. It was just that both of them shook hands with RR at the same time so it looked liked they were holding hands. But i still feel HC was very happy and he couldn't remember who else to thank and that is why AG cut him. He only remember Star and Balaji and she provided the rest. I thought he was very happy and relieved ki chalo kum se kum ek award toh mila. AG was happy but i felt HC was really happy.

BTW anybody have the title song in an mp3 format?

it was added in sidrah's post i guess?

nyways..... i think bcoz i am comparing last year's reaction to this year....n also the thandaness of the function this year....i felt that at places!!!!! but i agree abt kamse kam ek award toh mila wala reaction from him....lol.....

n yes..... even i din't see them holding hands..... when sum memebers said thatt i got confused!

but i'm very glad to see the grin that lit both their faces up!!!! specially HC...... n they were shocked to core..... bcoz i'm sure they must've lost hope mid way thru the show itself..... but their fan base won them this! i'm veryyy glad!! they so deserved this!
pre2760 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
harshad also deserve best beta and pati
bakwas spa ever
die star plus die
swathzie thumbnail
well and dere was no Pre-SPA functions which dey used to hav earlier not even a nomination spl episode..well i was disappointed wid dat..but den the recently laucned shows in SP except yeh rishta r not dat gud
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

anyone seen that SPA in which the Kichadi unit did a skit and they did major spoof on Kyunki and Kahani? that was one of the funniest acts I had seen. Supriya Pathak was fantastic. I also missed Hussain's performance. he's such a good dancer. But did you notice it is Yeh rishta which got max awards. even bidaai didn't get that many even though it has been the top show for such a long time.

i remember that!!! it was fantastic!!! 🤣🤣🤣 wid courtroom setting n alll....🤣🤣🤣

yeah evven i missed hussain..... sumhow.... they charm n vibrance is missing very badly this time.....

ohhh yeah!!! Y over B....no comments srsly🥱