Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ya Nadia, I am with you. Why why why I fall in Love with Prem and heer😭😭
skstar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pooja--

These BT serials should come wid a statutory working just like they come wid a disclaimer.....
"Watching dis serial could b injurious not only to ur mental health..but also can cause emotional disaster..."

🤣 exactly what i think they should doooo hahahaha....i would think i would learn by now but i always get addicted to these BT haha
vrinda16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Totally agree with u, Soaps.
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I have never posted in this fourm, but I recently started watching Kish desh on You tube, after coming across the scene where Prem sees heer in the shiva mandir, and he runs after her...what a chemistry..seriously they have the best chemistry onscreen right now.....BUT as i went through the show, it was great till Prem died....I even tolerated the Gaurav-Heer story cos you can see Harsh and Aditi....but after the Veera-Maya crap....it has become another BT production......

I had stopped watching BT after she killed the love between Prerna-Anu in KZK, and now I thought it was different because Prem didn't get married to Ashelesha.....but went to get Heer......

Today's episode with Heer getting into the business is so EKTA.....when Prerna started taking part in business, it was impossible to watch the ego-clash......

I can't believe my stint with Prem-heer was so short.....I just hope they are picked up by a very good director who can do justice to their chemistry and good acting.....cos they really rock the screen in fire.......
Edited by Bini311 - 16 years ago
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Bini welcome to the forum..................but ego clash between Premeer??? Premeer who are one??? Its impossible...... i hope they don't go that way Premeer are not Anurag and Prerna..........and i hope BT won't turn them into that either 😡
bingyy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

I am hear by writing my will to declare that my 7 generations should never ever dare to watch a BT serial ever... i do not at all want them to go through the torture i have been facing for past 8 months. I think i have reached a breaking point now and i do not want any of my children (whenever i shall have them) or their children to go through this torture. Although i am hopeful the suicidal way they are going BT won't survive for too long because they are unable to realise that the audiance has changed but still i wanted to write this WILL so that my children shall never make the mistake i made! No matter how lovely the couple is or how they burn the screen never ever fall for their trap! They will take you to heaven first only to push you down real hard later...you will be left all heart broken, shattered and insane! So my children and their children and their children and their children and their children and their children and their children and their children shall never ever switch to a BT serial. Inface where ever you see Bala ji telefilms you should always make others around aware of the disastrous concsequences they will have to face if the watch a BT serial. I have lost my sanity, i feel like pulling the little hair i have left, my head after every episode feels like it would explode!!! So my children i can not see you go through the same torture!!! So please consider this my will...whether i live or die you know my children what you have to do!!! God Bless you!!!

🤣AGREE WITH U COMPLETELY ,7 generation toh choro main toh 14 generation tak mera WILL karungi ke woh kabhi bt serials na dekhe ,i dont want them to suffer , even i cant see my enemies suffer this way ,kis manhos gadhi mein maine kdmhmd dekhna shuru kiya tha 😡,i feel miserable nowv😭 .
Edited by harshitifonder - 16 years ago
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Bini welcome to the forum..................but ego clash between Premeer??? Premeer who are one??? Its impossible...... i hope they don't go that way Premeer are not Anurag and Prerna..........and i hope BT won't turn them into that either 😡

Thanks for the welcome, soaps? I hope you are right, and they don't show any ego clash...or anythign like that...why can't they show clash between everyone else, and Premheer bringing others together because of their understanding and love....

This is ekta's old forumla....show madly in love at first, and than torture the viewers by separating them.....
angel82 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I am hear by writing my will to declare that my 7 generations should never ever dare to watch a BT serial ever... i do not at all want them to go through the torture i have been facing for past 8 months. I think i have reached a breaking point now and i do not want any of my children (whenever i shall have them) or their children to go through this torture. Although i am hopeful the suicidal way they are going BT won't survive for too long because they are unable to realise that the audiance has changed but still i wanted to write this WILL so that my children shall never make the mistake i made! No matter how lovely the couple is or how they burn the screen never ever fall for their trap! They will take you to heaven first only to push you down real hard later...you will be left all heart broken, shattered and insane! So my children and their children and their children and their children and their children and their children and their children and their children shall never ever switch to a BT serial. Inface where ever you see Bala ji telefilms you should always make others around aware of the disastrous concsequences they will have to face if the watch a BT serial. I have lost my sanity, i feel like pulling the little hair i have left, my head after every episode feels like it would explode!!! So my children i can not see you go through the same torture!!! So please consider this my will...whether i live or die you know my children what you have to do!!! God Bless you!!!

soapie...agree with you....I dont want anyone to go thru what we are going thru...I have been facing this torture from the time this show started....9 months of pregnancy mein I didnt have peace of mind even for one min....either the creatives give us mental tortures or the Prem and his heer occupy your complete brain..and post delivery where I should be devotin my complete time and mind to my sweetiepie, I find myself lost in thoughts about what'll be next in the show...or I get lost in PHromantic scenes ....😡.this show has seriously affected my sanity..as much I hate this show ,I love it too....I simply cannot stop watching it....
you know what, BT are still around becoz they are the best in making superhit onscreen couples....and they always start their show with a bang...romantic couples, great settings, mindblowing script and all...after a few months, they destroy the shows and leave the audience wondering if it was the same show...then they drag the shows in their typical senseless torturous way....
priya_sparsha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

🤣
I agree with you. Even I feel that pain😭 Hope, creatives listen to us🤓