ritzbitz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey guys,
After yest. and todays epi. I wanted to just reach into the Tv and shake prem and tell him to use his noggin..Lol..
Heer is acting so much out of character AND she went to delhi so he should know she knows...
Ok, so lets say Prem forget how much Heer loves him and how much she misses Prem...Lets say he believes she is in love with Gaurav or falling for him...
He should still know, heer's character is shy....so whether she loves Prem or Gaurav or whome evr..she flirts with silence and her eyes...
Cmon...even after they were married (valentine epi.) she was shy..
so for her to say " I'll change in front of you" or "tie my doori" or ESPECIALLY "we plan to have akid this year..RIGHT PREM?" or even the most besharam and funniest
when prem said "impossible, how will this happen?" and she said "now i have to explain this to you too? well you are smart" (talking about well you know...)
OH MY GOSH! LOL....I was like "did she just say that?" ha ha...
So come Prem...please connect the dots!!

prem-sam-mayu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ON TOP OF THAT ....she keeps RANTING about great qualities of PREM all the time....PREM PREM PREM....then why doesnt he understand she is talking about his innerself not his face qualities...which means she still loves him!!!!

AND also he should notice HOW she just changed after comin bak from Delhi....so OBVIOUSLY someting mite have happened!
Saru... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ritzbitz786

Hey guys,

After yest. and todays epi. I wanted to just reach into the Tv and shake prem and tell him to use his noggin..Lol..
Heer is acting so much out of character AND she went to delhi so he should know she knows...
Ok, so lets say Prem forget how much Heer loves him and how much she misses Prem...Lets say he believes she is in love with Gaurav or falling for him...
He should still know, heer's character is shy....so whether she loves Prem or Gaurav or whome evr..she flirts with silence and her eyes...
Cmon...even after they were married (valentine epi.) she was shy..
so for her to say " I'll change in front of you" or "tie my doori" or ESPECIALLY "we plan to have akid this year..RIGHT PREM?" or even the most besharam and funniest
when prem said "impossible, how will this happen?" and she said "now i have to explain this to you too? well you are smart" (talking about well you know...)
OH MY GOSH! LOL....I was like "did she just say that?" ha ha...
So come Prem...please connect the dots!!

i was laughing my head off in that scene..the way our heer flirts with prem hahaha😉
u have to look the way prem makes faces when she says that......
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i would say creatives please make prem connect the dots...
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Why is everything expected from prem? I mean they lived in the same room still heer wasn't able to see its prem, now when heer is acting out of character everyone is expecting prem to understand? Why? Anyways I am sure prem will understand but always expecting from prem is not right.

And I did not like heer's besharmi in the pregnancy scene, I mean no matter what her motive may be, she is a shy village girl why is she going to these levels. And how does she know she will be pregnant at the end of year? She knows astrology too? Destructives are playing havoc with heer's character
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Huhhh....tell me about it Soapie....😒

Why should Prem do all the understanding??

How come Heer didn't try to understand his pain and wonder even once, why he had to go to this extent to stay away from her???Was she thinking he was having fun or something???no right?

And that showing off to G mom making him eat the sweet thingy curdled my stomach....such cheap words and acts are NOT so Heer-ish....

Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
You guyz may be right in saying that when Heer didnt realize its Prem then why should Prem be expected to understand Heer's intentions..but the fact remains that creatives have damaged Prem's and Heer's characters long time now..Initially it may be possible that Prem was so dead at the thought of Heer not loving him that he didnt thought about Heer's sacrifice but they should not show him misunderstanding Heer further..that would be ridiculous..Heer knows he is Prem and she feels bad for behaving like this with him but she want Prem to confess his identity..even after Prem behaving like Gaurav with her she still trusts him and understand that he might have a majboori but is hurt at the thought of Prem not telling her the truth..And showing Heer saying those lines about being future mother to Prem and her expressions were not anything like Heer..the character Heer..I really didnt like it either..Stop destroying the essence of Premeer's charaters..plz..
Edited by Bul3 - 16 years ago
sonu0511 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

Why is everything expected from prem? I mean they lived in the same room still heer wasn't able to see its prem, now when heer is acting out of character everyone is expecting prem to understand? Why? Anyways I am sure prem will understand but always expecting from prem is not right.

And I did not like heer's besharmi in the pregnancy scene, I mean no matter what her motive may be, she is a shy village girl why is she going to these levels. And how does she know she will be pregnant at the end of year? She knows astrology too? Destructives are playing havoc with heer's character

i dont like hw heers character is getting changed
😕

k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Even I feel Prem should not have mistook Heer to love his face. She knows her more than that. but in the end he was saying one more thing like "I will anyway not remain for ever'. Is it that he is having some health prob. I couldnt get. Ekta ka maya samjna mushilk nahi namumkin hai
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya right....

Here Mr Prem Juneja doesnt take a moment??..Lets say EVEN A MOMENT to doubt Heer's love, forgets the madness with which she has been tracing him, keeping tab of his family and woahh.. you guys dont expect Prem to do the understanding?😲😕...Doesnt he owe Heer a BIG EXPLANATION, a Major one...

as for Heer, i wont even try explaining..it's ptless.
Edited by -sidrah- - 16 years ago