Heer will get a slap from prem!!

aishwaryaB thumbnail

Heer is going to get a tight slap from prem in the near episodes for sure....if she keeps doin what she is doin now to make prem confess!!!! I dont want that to happen but there are some possibilities..😕

shabs_89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ooooo......that might happen.....cos i remember the slap prem gave heer when she enquired about sanjana...(september epi's)...and i dnt want that to happen.....no violence plz!....lol....but it maybe possible if heer pushes her luck with prem....but i also think prem might give into heer's actions and behaviours!

=)

Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
this is a possibilty...maybe she will annoy him soo much dat he will eventually slap her and say" u loved your prem rite than how can u love sum1 else....?datz when prem will finally reveal his identity😉
lilsasha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes i think that will surely happen cos remember in yesterdays epi he thinks "Jee Chahta hai usse Ladhu, Lekin Main Ladh Bhi Nahi Sakta". After this party when they return back home in thier bedroom, Heer will go beyond her limits to seduce Prem which will make him furious.....
Edited by lilsasha - 16 years ago
prem__heer thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
exactly what i was thinking
snowdrop16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
in a way, i want that to happen, i think that it will bring the truth out of prem in a furious way at first and then a loving way after!!!?
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
If that's what it takes for prem to confess he's prem then i want it to happen.
pink_lillies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yay!!! i like it when he's mean to her...i hope he slaps her!
MJJLover16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

ur right!

he will probably slap her reall good then confess everything and then she will be happy and will smile and she will say "tum humare prem ho...." and she will tell him everythingg how she knew he was prem and how she was just doing all this to make him confess.
Edited by HarshadsWife - 16 years ago
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think so too...after which Heer will break down crying....and then I think Prem will lose all his self-control and then they will consummate....*hides muh and runs away*