I decided to give this show till Friday but that was in vain. After the extremely bakwas episode today which was utter crap apart from gaurav's dialogues...the creatives have forced me to come up with this andolan.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Songs on All Tranportation
I have a question - Can you join this andolan if you have already stopped watching the show?!?! lol, anyway, on a side note, I think you should put we want Prem back as the first demand. After today, I'm sure they're trying to get the audience to sympathise with Gaurav, that's why they've shown him with those dialogues about a mushkil zindagi. But, the way he was talking, it seems like he's had a hard childhood as well. So, if 'the guy' is just a humshakal of Prem, then I will not even read the updates.
This show was about PREM-Heer's love. I do NOT want to see gaurav turn into Prem. I want Prem to regain his memory or something, but I NEED Gaurav to be Prem with ML...
Originally posted by: mistyeyed_25
So we the fans of kis desh are going to quit watching kis desh until the following is resolved/improved...a) Till the crapy editing does not improve : How could they not show us what happenned after bas!b) Till they show gaurav has a soul : I mean how can they even show gaurav running away from the accident sitec) Till they show that gaurav has started feeling for the family and changes for the betterd) Till Gaurav is shown as Preme) Till Heer doesnot become heerf) Till Gayatri Ma does not become alrightg) Till the show does not come back on trackMembers of this andolana) Mistyb) Sidrahc) Trivvyd) Nandinie) Payale) Raksha
Originally posted by: Farru...
This is Totally Insane..I am not in..Coz i can't Quit KDMHMD whatever happens..and u guys, u guys call ur self a fan.. i don't think so.. If u r a loyal fan of KDMHMD, if u really want the show not to end, If u really like the show from ur heart, than u guys are doing wrong.we love the show and thats why we are doing thisU Guyz Quit the show, TRPs fall more, SP will shut down the show..What will happen them..We will die to see HC and AG.AG might go back to home and HC will start shooting for another serial..Is this u want, guyz.If TRP's fall, thats the only way, these creatives will realise that what they are doing is wrong - totally wrong. ting They are talented actors and will get something better in hand. Excuse me, " Heer " and go home, I think that " heer " has talent and spunk....and I think her talent will take her places.Coz of Editing, Poor Story Line..u cant quit the show...Oh Yes, I Can.... Poor Story Line you hit the nail on the head babes - I am qutting this show because of its poor story line... this show is not even in top 10 because of it .. and very soon it wont be in top 20 !!Gaurav is just introduced as a person who has feelings burried deep in his heart.and daily serials do drag.KDMHMD will also drag but i will not quit just coz Heer is Angry all the times...but how long will it stretch... kis desh has always been different from other BT crap but this is like any other BT CrapI seriously don't understand, When Premeer got married y u guys didn't quit the show at that time, I tell u y..coz u were blessed with the theme u wanted to see..Spring always comes after autumn, just like the day after night...Ekta had removed all the negativity from the serial..to show HC and AG more.Its not about HC and AG.. they are the reason, why I was still watching the show... but every actor has their limitation and they can only do it till a pointOk Ans this Question..If on Monday it is shown that HC is Prem and he was faking it, if it is revealed that sanjana placed him instead of gaurav after blast and Kiran is released some how..What will u guys do??I told u.U guys will quit the show..Coz u ill be the one who will be saying, How did Simran came back, What happened to the girl who was hurt by Gaurav and all that thing..I will still quit watching the show..No I will not be saying all that - Rather I will question the creatives!Plz Guys, its We who will decide the future of KDMHMD, and being a fan u guyz can't do that...Because it is the future of kis desh, thats why I am doing this!Believe me..The story will improve slowly, We will see more Romantic scenes this year..Sorry, I dont have that much of time or energy to spend just to see a show slowly improve - because the faiuth I had in the creatives till yesterday, is no longer there. I feel let down and badly tooDon't loose Hope, its the first sign of Failures...Don't let KDMHMD Fail..Be with it.. and hope for the best...Hugs to all if i had been bad..lolz
Originally posted by: raksha.l
I am in....they can't take us for granted like this...Is this entertainment???
Huhh....tell me one full month when we did not have to go through any tensions...
We are becoming like retards....every now and then these andolans,petitions , emails....what the heck...
Lets just quit!!!!!!!