-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am totally confused as what BT and creatives are upto.There are so many broken links that need to be fixed.
1. why there was so hype created by BT about jaisalmer .why it was showed that it will be the same place where heer will find prem and wasn't it was said that Prem will save Heer from rr.What happened to that track.
2. What was the purpose of showing heer, rr, and prem following to ajmer
3. why was there scene at the station?
Heer has now returned to her place back but what about all jaisalmer track, ajmer track.Why was painter introduced, Jugna's meaning of those dialogs.
What is BT trying to do to us.Are they going to use those tracks later or it was just to create a mess and fool audience.
4.Why no dialog is given to Prem.
5.Why there are two diff look of prem.The one is jaisalmer and ajmer was totally different from the one that was shown today.Seeing today's episode he was having an attitude and more modern than simple.
I think we will have to wait and watch where the episodes are heading.Seeing all these episodes what i feel is editors or creatives are not giving thought process so each episode is becoming meaningless and messy.
It is better if BT start joining all the broken links together so that we also overcome from this boring clueless track.Now its high time to disclose the suspense as this suspense is not able to glue to the serial rather it is making us ddifficult to sit and watch.
Why HC aka prem is given any dialogs or work.he is just roaming and doing nothing.
PLEASE BT before its too late and audience move away finish off this suspense.I remember when PREM was alive the track was moving so fast and we wanted it to be slow but ab kya ho gaya .Why its dragging???

Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Yaar we all are as cluless as you are, i simply don't know why they added the whole jaisalmir drama i have a big headache thinking about it all. I guess if i want to survive i will have to quit watching the show for sometime atleast. And bloopers are just not ending, heer was wearing yellow at train station than in white in the car and when she entered j-zoo and than was again in yellow when lalu came to give her lecture matlab is there a limit?
I don't think BT is interested in this serial anymore, it has worst script writers, creative head and directors sorry but i really doubt if KDMHMD would survive although i so hope it does but i am loosing all hope 😭
-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
change of clothes is related to change of places.Like she was in yellow at ajmer station but she changed in white in Ludhiyana before reaching home.maybe they might have halted at some place to change.then when lallu came to meet she might have got herself freshened up.So they showed three diff clothes.This is simply i took it as assumption becoz i don't want my head to ache thinking about all the bloopers put in by creatives.
I am just watching the show for PREM and waiting for him to come in action.Abhi toofan ke aane se pehle ki shanti hai.I mean Prem is quite before he will be in ususal fiery mood.Lets pray and hope for the best
fj08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Intellienough

I am totally confused as what BT and creatives are upto.There are so many broken links that need to be fixed.

1. why there was so hype created by BT about jaisalmer .why it was showed that it will be the same place where heer will find prem and wasn't it was said that Prem will save Heer from rr.What happened to that track.
i think they promoted the trip to jaislamer to reintroduce prem, which they did. All the nonsense spouted by that S Singh made no sense neither has most of the stuff RR is saying about revenge making any sense.... talking of loose threads, why was there a mehndi ceremony after the engagement, isnt that supossed to be with the wedding? and that didnt happen either, and where did his mother run off ot, she wasnt there at the engagement or in the subsequent scenes

2. What was the purpose of showing heer, rr, and prem following to ajmer
that was only to retie the thread, RR took heer there to untie it, and i liked the way that they showed prems bus stopping nearby and his also ending up at the dargah and retying their thread, gives me hope that prem and heer will remain one
3. why was there scene at the station?
i guess there were trying to recreate the earlier magic, it was still corny but i have to admit i have seen it twice already and maybe i will see it again, so that did work for me at least....
Heer has now returned to her place back but what about all jaisalmer track, ajmer track.Why was painter introduced, Jugna's meaning of those dialogs.
What is BT trying to do to us.Are they going to use those tracks later or it was just to create a mess and fool audience.
4.Why no dialog is given to Prem.
yeah i would have liked to see a lot of the show from prems POV, like thinking about the girl he saved in the night... then the one who hid in his room.... remembering something when he went to the dargah.... there could have been lots of scenes with prem, maybe not speaking a lot right now, bcos he is alone but at least thinking... at in his own voice

5.Why there are two diff look of prem.The one is jaisalmer and ajmer was totally different from the one that was shown today.Seeing today's episode he was having an attitude and more modern than simple.
i think they planned on changing prems look on his return but had they introduced him in this look we would have thought he wasnt prem but a look alike, so maybe they wanted to clarify this before showing his new look

but at least with the train station scene i hope they were trying to show that prem will also end up in ludhiana
the painter bit made no sense at all, only significance was that the girls footprints in red are auspicious, but for whom?
and the painting makes no sense in the revenge theory, if the painting is old, then the girl in it cannot be sanjana or RR's wife, unless they want to tell us that RR is actually old enough to have a daughter as old as sanjana from the wife in the picture....makes no sense
but we can only wait & watch, and at least we have prem and heer, and preet and meher to keep us entertained meanwhile 😉
tc
fatima
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
have no clue...i think they didn't have anythin intrestin 2 show...n to keep da viewers on tune dat Heer sees Prem.....oh god save us from dis draggin epi..n boring too