Harshitipremeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I know,I know the title is weird but what to do didn't got any other idea so my point is the precap is making me thinking bad things😕We all know Preemer r true lovers but if Harshu come back at hamshakal than the whole love story will thumbs downAnd If it become a hamshakal(Hope not)Than Heer fall in love with him than what about Prem Juneja!😭The one who fight with the world for our Heer darling😭The one who loved Heer so much!!!😭The one who leave his family for Heer😭If Harshu come back as a hamshakal than what about Prem yaar?😭Jo mara woh hi hara😭(If it become a hamshakal than this dialog is perfect for Prem Juneja)😭So just pray that its not any hamshakal😭Or Prem's character will never end in peace I know if it turn to hamshakal than Prem's soul will come n ask Heer to marry the hamshakal🥱(old style)So plz pray its Prem or what will be the meaning of Prem's character.😭
Do Comment😭
Edited by heer hann - 16 years ago

mariumsheikh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
noooooooo....nahi yaar please dun say like this...we want only prem no hamshakal...😭
Neha12345xxx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
no lala stop thinking lyk this..............he is only prem not his hamshakal........... remember they r ram-sita...
-Bee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you.... you said exactly what I wanted to say. If it is a humshakal coming back, then it is an insult not only to Prem-Heer's eternal love, but also to Gayatri's love for her son. It would simply be a person, who looks like Prem, coming and basically taking Prem's place. If that happens, then it is like Prem's life is wasted. All the past memories they showed of Prem with his family, like him and his sister welcoming Gayatri mom into the house, him learning to shave for the first time, the whole family dancing together etc. will simply be reduced to nothing. That will be playing with the emotions of everybody, as it will show how everybody only loved Prem's face, not the actual person he is. It will be very sad if they do bring in a humshakal.
Also, it is important to remember that Heer loved Prem for years, before she had met him, before she had seen his face. She did NOT fall in love with his face, but Prem himself, so a humshakal would be a sad end to a beautiful story. (it will be the end of the show for me.)
Also, the humshakal track has been done so many time before, and never worked before, in serials like Kavyanjali, Karam Apna Apna, and Kasautii (with Devki and Mukti). In fact, in Kasauti, it was funny because, even though the actors were the same, Prem (Prem Basu of Kasauti) didn't have the same chemistry with Devki, as he had with Mukti (both played by Tina).
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
It has to be Prem otherwise 😡😡😡 🤬🤬 ☢️
Thx for ur reply guys!N totally agree with each of u!
munam_13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
hey additi...aisa mat bol yaar...it has to be Prem and no one else...
they are meant to be together...cant see Heer with someone else..... 😭
Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lalala...aww nice name ..me gonna call u same if permission granted🤣 ...yar ..dont be negative ..he is prem for sureeeeee....n he is to be
viniva sharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i think prem hi hogaa!!!!!😛

Originally posted by: hip-hop

lalala...aww nice name ..me gonna call u same if permission granted🤣 ...yar ..dont be negative ..he is prem for sureeeeee....n he is to be

🤣🤣🤣ya sure🤣