ROKO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Prem=Haan heer main tumhara hi Prem ho😳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
nice thinking..
Originally posted by: silparavindar
Nice prediction heer hann...
i like this dlg a lot RR was smiling n chewing evily🤗.. rele funny....nice one...atlast u did marriage to our premeer...with luvsillu
Originally posted by: 12345xxx
😲😲😲u dint add that part here 🤣🤣
gud prediction lala keep it up...........prem went to rr with out pant?? 😲😲tanu pulled his pant rite??🤣🤣
i got it but she pulled his pant rite?🤣🤣.Originally posted by: heer hann
🤣I dont wana write that part yaar i m not shameless🤣Well she was just pulling his pant because she was too short to reach him yaar😊U dont get it???😕
Originally posted by: heer hann
what happen???????ðŸ˜ðŸ˜..today u r behaving strange.......😕😕
Originally posted by: heer hann
Hi everyone😊We all know that our dear Harshu is coming back as Prem or hamshakal not sure😕But her is my prediction that how will harshu come back as Prem!😛Its not so long.Plz give ur time to read and reply😃
One day,RR meet Heer and ask her to marry him!!!🥱Heer didnt agreed at first but than rr show the video where veera n he was romencing in the rain🤢😆(do u guys remember)Finally bechare Heer for her prem's sis Veera she agreed to marryðŸ˜Today is the marrige dayðŸ˜Heer was very sad she was like today is her last day to breathðŸ˜(A song in this situation its english song no air)Link:http://hk.youtube.com/watch?v=dmwvzGJglfgEveryone was misunderstanding HeerSo Heer just dress by her own n come down to the mandap.RR was smiling n chewing evily🥱When RR and Heer stand for the phere and was gona take rounds or phere a sound come from the door!!!!!
ROKO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Heer looked at the door and saw..............................Her Prem!😲😲😲Heer ran to Prem and give him a tight hug never let him to go😳Heer come out of the hug and cupped his face and said.................Heer=Prem???Main sapna toh nahi dekh rahi ho???Tum.....tum prem hi ho na???😕
Prem=Haan heer main tumhara hi Prem ho😳Prem cupped her face and wipe her tears with his hand😳They both was coming closer to each other's face(ahem ahem)😆They were rubbing each others nose n was nearly gona kiss......................😲Thank god Tanu came and pull Prem's paintTanu=mamu mamu!!!😆Prem felt shy and hug TanuEveryone was just watching they really dont have word to say anything😃Soon prem saw RR😡(Prem is gona kick ur ass rr be carefull)😆Prem went to rr catch his coller and throw him to the door!😡😡😡Prem=huh mere heer se shaadi kare ga???aaine main kabhi khud ki shakal dekhe hain aur kabhi tu ne aapne birht certificate dekhe hain??30 saal ka bhuddha kahi ka😆Preet and prem was like they wana kill rr!!!rr was gona run from there but stopped by prem😲Prem=pehle hamari property wapas dede phir chale jana😉rr was too scared so he just sign on the paper and ran away quickly😆Soon all went to prem and asked him how come u r alive than he tole them that after he said those words he got faint n when he opened his eyes rr was infront of him he said that he is gona marry heer so he have the josh to get out of that room and came here😳Everyone was very happy they ask preemer to get married in the same mandap!😃😃😃Preemer got married in the same mandap n live happily ever😃😃😃How was it???Hope it was not boringDo comment😉