Heer and Rishabh's marriage Rajasthan-Art

Nina_sabin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
-Guys this will be the worst track to see as Heer with that Rishaba...............................?
Plz tell as how we will feel and again Prem aka Harshad as how to get his Heer back from that devil..................................?😲
Prem, the favorite protagonist of Kis Desh Mein returns, is the latest buzz from the Balaji stables...

The sudden death of the lover boy Prem, played by Harshad Chopra in Star Plus' Kis Desh Main Hai Meraa Dil had left viewers in utter shock!!

The very sad picture of his lady love Heer(Additi Gupta) and his whole family mourning over Prem's death has been touching to watch. But it now looks like Harshad Chopra is making a comeback to the show!!

Yes, you have heard it right, and our source from the sets informs us that, "We are planning a very extensive wedding schedule in Rajasthan wherein Heer and Rishabh's marriage is to happen. And this is where high-intensity drama will take place giving rise to crucial twists in the story line".

So does this mark the return of Prem? "Yes, Prem will come back, but you will have to wait and watch how the story unfolds", confirms our source.

We tried calling Harshad Chopra to ask him about his comeback, but he was unavailable for comments.

Well, to know what's in store next for Heer, get glued to Kis Desh Mein from December 1st..

Edited by Nina_sabin - 16 years ago

Harshitipremeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont have idea about this just hope harshu come ack as prem n stop the marrige hehe!
Jugnu_244 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Heer & rishabh😡no way....
Nina_sabin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zermina

Heer & rishabh😡no way....

Sweety read this article below.................................
Yes, you have heard it right, and our source from the sets informs us that, "We are planning a very extensive wedding schedule in Rajasthan wherein Heer and Rishabh's marriage is to happen. And this is where high-intensity drama will take place giving rise to crucial twists in the story line".

http://india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=3577

Raiinie2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Im jst GLADDDDDD more like over the moon GLADDD that Prem is coming bck to Kish Desh... God!! Did he ever leave tht its his 'comeback' Tsk Tsk!! Well now tht Prem is on his way, his poor damsel in distress aka Heer worry not!! Her saviour is coming to get herr!!...Ahhhh.bck to old golden days of pure Prem-Heer chem!! Bliss...

Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I hope they shoot in Jaipur,my city and then I may have an opportunity to meet my favouraite star aka Harshad.
*~R~* thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
NO HEER N RISHABH COUPLE😡😡 REMEMBER PREM KE BINA HEER ADHURI HAI N HEER KE BINA PREM😊
380840 thumbnail
this will NEVER happen!!!...its jus bcoz our Prem has 2 com back na....so they r planning all the rhings lyk this....but y lyk dis!?...i hope he'll com back as soon as possible!!!
-Afreen- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
**crucial twists**..nooo plss heer aur rishabh ki shaadi mut karwa dena..plsss....😡 takay prem wapis aye bhi tu kya aaahein bharne😳..how lame Ekta would that be? 😡😡 but well, she has to continue with the story for atleast 2 yrs yaar tu yeh sab tu karna parega..but dun get rr-heer married..sounds soo ghissa-pitta..😔
..kashish.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heer and rishab...no wayz...
lets hope prem in back in time to stop this wedding!