wellccommmeee bakkkkkkk...x
hope ur betta hunnii,,x
tc Freeha..x
Parth Garewal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inamdaar.sana

welcome back bro..........u know wat in this forums main aap ko sab se zyada miss kiya hai.......................jitna yaha ke kise ne nahi kiya ho ga😉 😉

awww i missed u too😃

AmanaR thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hi bhai
gr8 ur back
missed u a lot
what did the doc say??
is everything alrite???
awww u hav to go back in 5 days!!!
but welcome back
take care
amana
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey parth.....gud see u back....n healthy......welcum back......how come we not miss our seer???😆 😆just kidding......nice to see u back.....😃😃
-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey bhai..................🤗 a hearty welcome to u
missed u soo much 😭
happy to hear that u are fine now....

Welcome%20Graphic%20#64

heena_mehta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Parth Garewal

hey guys how r u......kaise ho yaar...😉missed u alllll toooooooo much......me is just tooooooooooooooooooo glad that i m back......i got well soon so d doc discharged me soon.....hehe.....i think he waz fed up of me......coz i kept requesting him to give me my laptop😆n what do i hear...no kdmhmd this week🥱...no probs me is back but missing my lappy as i still dont have this is my cousin's............i ll get on monday.....so the replies to the ffs ll b posted on monday n my ffs next part ll be posted on wednesday....yippppppppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i m back...misssssssssssed u alll....but have to go again but not now.....after 5days....hehe...but dont worry i m here for 5 days.....did u guys missed me.....i noe u guys dint....coz u have more wonderful pplz than me😭 but i rele missed u all😳

🤗
wid love
PARTH

hey bro welcome back...........
how r u bro???????? i hope now ur completely fit n fine........😊
hey bro u should av told docs abt ur story n ur interest abt IF ............😆😆😆
bro thats not fair ur putting a question n ur replying urself coz how could u say that we didn;t miss coz i think i missed my bro alot.......
n i happy that ur going to continue ur story soon😊😊....n tc of urself😊
luv
heena😊
Rehana86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awww welcome back parth🤗.......nice to see you back dear.......so you are all fit and fine😃......alhamdulillah.........n yesss we did miss u hon😊
luv
rehana
shabs_89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey parth...

ur bak....u better start ur funny topics...missed ur topics a lot....LOL ......come bak to the RR forum...(not rishabh rampal, but Ranbir Rano forum lol!)........we need to revive the forum cos of the strike rite now!

hope ur better now...and take care and get well soon as well!.......

:) nice to know ur bak!
ruexangel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey bro. glad to hear ur back!! 😃⭐️
course we all missed u!! 😳
thnks ur back, rlly every1s leaving, its quite sad😭.., even i hv to be little inactive now but, coz im gonna be busy. but glad to hear ur back, yay! more gr8 topics & updates 😳
take care :))))
TaAnu_Premeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey bhayiyyo good u see u back in this forum