Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Hey as long as Harman is taken away (far, far away...) and Preet is treated like a human by his father (for once) then I'm up for anything.
But if Preet does marry Meher, it's gonna be so hard for Ash!!!š
Bet you Kuljeet𤢠will be right there to pour poison in to Ash's ears!!
At least it is similar to premeer, in name only
š tell me about it! when i started replying to this post, it was 'cause i thought it was about prem-heer!
and now that i see you don't have doubts on prem-heer being.... š
Preet is at his lowest point, anything he has done for his father seems to back fire, he has lost his older brothers, one to fire and the other to maya, (MAYBE) he will do anything to make his father happy right now, that includes veera's marriage and mehers marriageMeher is also at a low point, she said she loved harman, who loved maya, then he tells her meher that he wants to marry meher, if she actually agrees to this and then they show her getting married to preet.....no senseif she says no i wont marry harman and then preet steps in, bcos preet and ash are all cute and ash is completely invested, we have never seen exactly what preet feels for ash........ that would make a little bit more sense, but they dont have to get married right then, nihaal will not back out of the marriageIMP: think one wedding will actually take place, that will be the veera nihaal wedding, since there is no chance of happiness there let them get married, finally we might have a complete wdding in kis desh š
i also agree that nihaal-veera's wedding will go through. btw, personally, i thought it was crass of nihaal to have brought up heer's marriage as an excuse to escape veera. š i mean, he knows what prem-heer-are-one is all about - he knows the whole story. and then to say, "oh i won't get married till my sisters are married." he might as well have said it aloud: "heer! are you insane?? you want me to sacrifice myself for that nutcase who looks like she needs to drink the blood of many people every night to be satisfied?" šš
so poor guy, i think he will be stuck with veera.
about preet-meher - hmm! i only noticed the twist of maya-pop coming up with pressure on harman to sacrifice himself. and harman, being bharat, will follow in prem's footsteps and do everything to save his family. so i think there is scope for harman to get sucked into maya's trap. i also agree with you -- preet looks like he is desparate to do anything for redemption from his father. so if harman does get maya-trapped, then preet might offer himself for meher.
as for meher - i have always been confused by her apparent all-consuming passion for harman. there have been more intense preet-meher interactions than harman-meher interactions (until all the recent drama, which looks like it was all put together in a terrible hurry, by cutting-and-pasting from some prem-heer scenes!! š). so, sound feasible. doesn't break anything fundamental in the story... and like kripsy says:
Bet you Kuljeet𤢠will be right there to pour poison in to Ash's ears!!
drama galore, of the barf-generating variety!! but on your last thought:
and isnt that also better than preet marrying heer...but that does leave the field open for RR to go after heer....š
ratpal can go after heer all he wants. she may also allow him to go after her all he wants. but he is not going to get her. prem-heer-are-one. ravan has no chance. *stiffening the unattractive-estee-jawline*