nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: JCluvs srk

sach mein....rab ne kya jodi banaya hai...beautiful song....and it suits them very well.....u did a very good job in matching the scenes with the lyrics....i was smiling the whole time i was watching it.....

yaa.....truly said...rab ne bana di jodi...how apt......and yaa...the song looks like just made for them......and the lyrics just even more wow......aww...am so glad it made yu smile the whole time....just wat i wanted......thnx for enjoying and commenting on it..thnx a lot.!!
luv nans
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: S.Nisa

hiii Nans d!!!!!....i hv 2 sey agen, ur VMs r suuuperb!!!....each & every single lyn matched wid the scenes veeery well!!...i jus luved the whole vm!...im missin HC aka Prem sooo much!

hey nisa......thnx a lot for the app....and am glad yu loved the vm...means a lot to me.......and all of us miss him...abh no kis desh for a week means...more delay on the episodes for his cumbak..*sigh*.....lets wait then...!!
luv nans
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zermina

very very nice vm👏Mazaa agaaya😃

awww...thnx a lot for the applause.....am glad it entertained yu very well....thnx for ur comments.......am so very glad.....
luv nans
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabs_89

hey

i am also not from ur gang............but have seen u many times on the forum LOL.............love the songs...........heard all of them yesterday night, the ones from rab na banadi jodi............good song choice and vid was good too!!!

:)

lols....being in my gang is not the matter here....they gave me the song...and they just know me too well i said..😆😆
and yaa...i've seen yu many times in many topics...am kind of a silent reader here for a few months...old members wud know tht...🤣....well yaa...all the songs r so gud in the entire muvi!!!.....
and thnx for app....am so glad yu liked it...thnx...
luv nans
JCluvs srk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nandini90

yaa.....truly said...rab ne bana di jodi...how apt......and yaa...the song looks like just made for them......and the lyrics just even more wow......aww...am so glad it made yu smile the whole time....just wat i wanted......thnx for enjoying and commenting on it..thnx a lot.!!
luv nans

your welcome!....hey...have you ever heard this song "har taraf tu hi dikhe"?....i jus saw a premeer vm on that song too....omg....that song is made for them too....check it out if you can....
P.Kamaljit.Sean thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
wow
beautiful song
u did very very excellent job
loved it
really jodi made in heaven (premeer)
Anhdara13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

NANS!!!!!

Wow, when you made me hear the song, I loved it.. and was looking forward to the VM.. I tell you, the VM is amazing! Mind-blowing! Fantastic! Superb! Out of this world! Excellent! I'm running out of adjectives! 😆
Really loved the choice of scenes, and as you know already, love the song! And the effects were simply stunning! (oohh, new adjective.. 😆) Awesome VM Nans..
Thank you MSTR for making her hear the song! 😆
Love,
Radz
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JCluvs srk

your welcome!....hey...have you ever heard this song "har taraf tu hi dikhe"?....i jus saw a premeer vm on that song too....omg....that song is made for them too....check it out if you can....

aww...thnx a lot yaar....tht vm on har taraf was made by me onli..😆😆😆...and am very glad yu liked it..tht yu recommended it to me...and ya...its one of my fav....thnx....
luv nans
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooji123456789

wow
beautiful song
u did very very excellent job
loved it
really jodi made in heaven (premeer)

awww...thnx a lot dear....am so glad yu liked it.....and yaa..premeer made in heaven.....*sigh*....i love them!!!
luv nans
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anhdara13

NANS!!!!!

Wow, when you made me hear the song, I loved it.. and was looking forward to the VM.. I tell you, the VM is amazing! Mind-blowing! Fantastic! Superb! Out of this world! Excellent! I'm running out of adjectives! 😆
Really loved the choice of scenes, and as you know already, love the song! And the effects were simply stunning! (oohh, new adjective.. 😆) Awesome VM Nans..
Thank you MSTR for making her hear the song! 😆
Love,
Radz

aww...radz..i think i told onli yu of which song am making...😆😆😆....and ya....i know yu loved the song......me too.......
and the vm..issh..😳...thnx re.....and yaa.....i didnt feel so gud coz after making it i saw khush's vm..and thot it was far better than mine...*sigh*...but stil..i love the song more than hers..🤣🤣🤣
thnx for ur lovely comments dear....
luv nans