AmanaR thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heer hann

Long n very nice part i loved it plz continue very soon!plz!just loved it!

hhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiii
thanks for reading
im ssssssooo happy u liked it
ill update asap
amana
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee too good very ice and emotional part waitinggggggggg for next asap.

thanks sweta
keep reading
amana
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashpush

Hey amana....Im sooooo glad to have u back...missed u n ur ff..
Thanx 4 that long update despite ur busy schedules,hope ur catching up with ur missed classes well
That was an awsome update yaar..👏..so Preet saw all that happened between prem n heer...so will he try to make everything alright betweem them?Harman's attraction towards Heer is giving me the nerves.. So Prem n Heer, both experirnced jealousy's today huh....Will Sanjana fall for Prem? And who is this new chachi? Another negative?..hmm im sure she will cause some great damage.
Great update amana..update whenever possible

hhhhhhhiiiiiiiiii ash
im ssssssssssoooo glad to be back
i missed the forum like crazy
i couldnt wait to read all the updated ff's
thankjs allloooot for reading
yup preet saw the whole thing...... so he might do something
yes harman gives evryone the creeps.......... including me.....lol
as for sanjan and chachi angek u gotta keep reading
ill update whne i can
i hav so much work to catch up
its like i missed a whole years worth of education..........lol
im so gonna die.... i hav a huge math test tom and im in no mood of studying
anyways gotta go get my act together
keep reading
love
Amana
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: trendyfriends

hey amana welcome back.........this update was amazing.........thnx a lot keep postin hope to read it soon!!!
luv bindi
👏
👏

hi bindi
thanks yaar
u need to clear ur inbox
my pm wouldnt go through
keep reading
amana
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteshabana

First of all WELLCOME BACK

I missed you alot, but have to say you came back with bang
I really loved this part "Prem and Heer" in front of each other
I just can't wait for the next part.
Plz Plz update as soon as possible.

hhhhhhhhhiiiiiiii
i know i missed u guys and the forum like crazy
im soo happy u liked it
i kept writing it in parts during my study breaks
ill update when i can
hav sooo much of work in skool to catch up with
keep reading
amana
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: fj08

hey amana

gr8 update, definately worth the wait, length and content both 😊
aaww prem is going to kiss ur tears and take away all the pain, right 😉
preet was so sweet being concerned abt heer and prem, harman is an idiot, pls get him rid of his fanciful thoughts soon...... cant wait to see more of meher and preet, ofcourse prem and heer too, but the promo was really good too gaya3 wont let them go and isnt it only for a couple of days....
looking forward to the update
thanks

hhhhhiiiii
well as for what prems gonna do or not... u gotta keep reading
preet is a darling..and he knos quite a bit now
for more ph and preet and meher scenes keep reading
love
amana
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: rag-ran4ever

omg that was so like brilliant!!! heer is so hurt and everything plzzz update fast!!

hiiiiiiii
thanks for reading
yeah heer is hurt...... but 'someone' is gonna take away all her pain
sooner than later
no guesses for who it is
stay tuned
amana
Lady_Impala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
hey there amana .thanks for the long update.glad to know prem wont just stand and let lose heer all over again.the jealousy plan is a good one and only when it is not tried on you and am afraid prem found that out too.heer better not be leaving because of the damn chachi.and harman bada uchal raha hai.good thing preet and meher knows and now they will have to do something.well do update soon will be waiting
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: lghosh

Hi Amana,

I am a silent reader & this is the 1st time I am commenting on ur story. Waited for a long time to read ur update & now that I have read it really liked the entire scenario. Though their relationship is complex at the moment yet there is that fringe of romance all around it. The underlying passion is felt all throughout. Very very nice, will wait for the next update eagerly.
Lana.

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiii lana
welcome to my ff....lol
im so so so glad u liked it
and whats more that u left behind a comment
seriously im a sucker for comments
prem and heers relation is complex..... and so is their reaction
one part of them cant get enough of each other while the other wants to avoid the other at all costs
keep reading ......and commenting
ill try and update whenever possible
love
amana
AmanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooji123456789

you update
that was great update
👏👏
interesting precap