angel82 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: wida

i dont think sanjana is his 1st love or something i think they had a band and someting happend she had a aciident or something

Yeah even I have a similar feeling...They had a band or something and may be she's no more and the Raaz would be about her death....
Xox_Sara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
who ever she is... she shouldn't effect PREMEER!!! 😡
Faima_Prem&Heer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel82

Yeah even I have a similar feeling...They had a band or something and may be she's no more and the Raaz would be about her death....

i think that is his ex because if she wasnt why would prem keep things thats have sanjana symbols on them
~Rinki~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ah agree with ya angie!
i dnt wanna see the creatives try to bring in sanjana as prem's ex-lover cuz that will ruin the past epi's....they showed that prem was the bhola bala bacha that only felt something for heer, and it geniunly seemed like the first time so if they try to make sanjana his ex, thats rlly stupid nd they're going against their own wrk, ah u know what i mean?
i think she's prolly some past but not love, he's prolly freakin out cuz something happened to her and he blames himself or she blames him for something or whatever....dnt wanna see prem hiding stuff frm heer!
ugh aur yeh gay3 ki bachi! wth! she's like a she-lallu! ugh i hope prem doesn't listen to her nd tells her the truth, whatever it may be! :P
rinkz
angel82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kimmu

Totally agree with you Angie, It all seemed as though they both loved eachother for the first time. Thats what attracted me to the show, the one and only true love concept... If they ruin it, then grr.. i'm so going after one of the creatives!!

Oh and I like wida's idea, i think they had a band too... I mean Prem's always on the banjo or something, and that treasure had some musical instruments.. and then Robbie, he's related to music too. So you know thats possible, and I hope thats what happened...

Yeah even I have a similar feeling like Wida...Probably they had a band and soomething happened to Sanjana which must be the raaz...Dont tell me this time Ekta is inspired by Rock On!!
But didnt the creatives once show grown up Prem as a geek with specs and all 😕May be he changed when he was at college...
zehra-pisces thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
sanjana n prem were only friends prem never loved her n i'm not sure abt sanjana maybe she loved him bcos prem once said to preet that main bohot si ladkiyon ko janta hoon bohot ladkiyon se mila hoon...i guess sanjana is dead thats why prem is upset tensed n gaya3 said agar tum heer ko bataoge to woh pareshan hojaayegi...koi aisa raaz hai koi aisi baat hai due to which heer pareshaan ho sakti hai that raaz is related to prem n sanjana...robbie knows abt that raaz n also gaya3 anywayz i hope that premeer stay together
angel82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Rinki~

ah agree with ya angie!

i dnt wanna see the creatives try to bring in sanjana as prem's ex-lover cuz that will ruin the past epi's....they showed that prem was the bhola bala bacha that only felt something for heer, and it geniunly seemed like the first time so if they try to make sanjana his ex, thats rlly stupid nd they're going against their own wrk, ah u know what i mean?
i think she's prolly some past but not love, he's prolly freakin out cuz something happened to her and he blames himself or she blames him for something or whatever....dnt wanna see prem hiding stuff frm heer!
ugh aur yeh gay3 ki bachi! wth! she's like a she-lallu! ugh i hope prem doesn't listen to her nd tells her the truth, whatever it may be! :P
rinkz

Rinkz , you're right .Lets hope the creatives dont suffer from partial memory loss or so and bring something really stupid which will go against their own work....
But So far they have always given us a completely different story with totally unexpected turns...So me looking forward....
Me too want Prem to go talk to Heer...If he doesnt, She'll surely find some way to get it out of his mouth...but better would be him telling her....But he tried to hide Harman's file thingy also from her , unless she questioned him abt it ...
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well i agree with you that it doesnt make sense...if you look at all the dialouges then i would agree with you...
but it isnt always like that...i mean you could have an ex gf but you never "had" that feeling....you see wht i am trying to say...probably he liked sanjana but it wasnt like the way he loves heer.....
and all the dialouges that gaya3 said...dafnaa de or something like that....well that signifies the girl he liked probably died...i dont know...its just my opinion
sonali09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i just hope that the creatives wont drag this new track 4 2 long like they usually do and just hurry up and get it over with! but i hope that prem tells heer soon about sanjana bcz if he doesnt den there mite be some misunderstandings!
samanmirza thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this is mad, it's bizzare,doesn't make sense at all!!
can't ekta once define luv properly?
i mean u remember sujal, kashish was the only girl in his life.. n he was a modern guy.. i mean prem is kinda traditional.
if u guyz rmember when lallu asks prem if he wud marry heer in canada, he sayz tu heer ko meri baaton se hi janta hai.. dat means prem knew her.. (recall when he thinks of her after knowing she's dead)
i dunno but this is maaaaaaadddd