salma_786786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: salmalovesrk

hey salma, long time!
i will be waiting for the hearing

ello ello... i know... i've been away and soo have you...
good to see you again...

🤣 This ought to be interesting....can't wait to see this. Will probably miss the live broadcast though....seeing as school starts tomorrow! Can't wait to read!
@Shifu difu di: Make sure you sticky this one!!!
ashpush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
omg!!!!!
u guys r like.....wow!!!!(no words)
keep goin...👏

cuteprincess03 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hahahaha🤣........dat ws soooooooooooo funnnnnnyyy.....4 ME MNSTR ROCKKKSSS!!👍🏼

LUVVV..... JUI{4EVR PREMEERIAN}
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey triv.........man i missed our forum sooo much........as tom is hol i dropped in da forum 2 see wat's going on........wow ......mnstr now?......getting better.....i just came in 2 just go thru our wonderful topics(s i got li'l time off 2day😕).....but here my hands itched to write😆.........
yaar lallu ko kitne paise chahiye??he is suing u guys?? poorthing(omg i sympathised him!!!....obvious...bcoz... yeh mnstr se panga le raha hain)......he might as well sell his hotel to rr.......he is gonna loose!!! n harman n meher.....ahem.....ahem.....they'll b busy romancing....than bother to defend him....hain naa??😉.....toh who'll defend him??....*thinks harder n harder*🤔.......prem!!!!!!.....guys b carful.....afterall his 'bauji' sued u guys!!! so watch out!!!😆

ps:triv,this is pure confidence from us not over confidence coz lallu-hrman-meher one side n mnstr one side........well,well,well,u guys weigh soooo much compared to them.................in Brains(of course)!!! n if da 'changed' prem😕 too jumps in lallu's gang then nothing can stop u guys from winning!!
Edited by thephworld - 17 years ago
-Grace- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ha ha ha.
guys this hillarious.
cant wait till friday.
luv Iqra
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys the witness will be Mr Prem Juneja..😳😃 Jahan hum wahan woh..
Some major preparations are underway for the biggg hearing and we have begun wid the most important aspect of the entire court thingy...whih is Prem's dress😃...

any suggestions? on how he should make his entry as the witness ofcourse....white or maroon...wellllll..u can say shirtless as welll😃 bt beware for sources confirmed that the judge is Ekta Kapoor..rumors say that she has a crush on Mr Prem Juneja..The court authorities are aware of this, and are givn second thots to Prem's outlook n da court...chances of him makn a shirtles entry are 0.000001 percent i believe for not onli wud dis cause severe mental trauma to MNSTR bt may send the judge n hibernation as well..so dere...think before u suggest...😭😃😆

I am in for Prem-in-white-and-wet😃😃😃

now if i am excused...?..i need to tok to Mr Juneja's hair stylist as well..after all dis has to be the best court hearin ever😳

😃🤣 🤣
Edited by sidrah fariq - 17 years ago
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Hmmm....this shud be interesting...😆 poor lallu...no one in his side...😆😆

so, lallu n u guys got lawyers...but who's gonna be the judge??...😆 and is MS coming??...😆😆😆 j/k

guess everyone here are sure of MNSTR winning the case...😆 looking forward to see wat u guys have in store for us during the hearing...hoping there's gonna lots of fun n drama...😉😆

Good luck guys!...👍🏼 Good luck Lallu...👍🏼😆

OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Btw dere was supposed to be a prem pic as well here...accept ma apologies friends for dat nauseatin feelin that came ur way coz of dis sudden ghost attack..am sure n future dis mistake will be rectified... ..😃
Edited by sidrah fariq - 17 years ago
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: salma_786786

this is hilarious.... you girls are sooo funny... Triv your right what newspaper will print his picture... i hope the rest of the nation are alright looking at THAT picture!!! 🤣

Always thought old age is catching up with our Mr Lalit Juneja but i don't know how much longer i can blame his faults on age... this guy has lost it... MNSTR are gna tear him open....

Friday is the hearing... kool will be der... there are many eye witnesses for Lallu's weird wacko abnormal behaviour... but wait will Prem be there????

omgggg...salma di....even u disappeared from the forum for soooooooo long....i mean....appko patha nahi how much i missed yu...too much......and see...am quoting ur msg of all the ones who replied.....abh....since we r all bak...i hope yu also stay....and we rock the forum again...btw......i was wondering ki ur cuzin faima also disappeared....do tell her also to cum bak.....plss...
and abt the post...hahaha....abhi picture baaki hai naa....wait til the hearing is taking place on friday..haare ya jeete....we're sure....all of us r gonna enjoy it.......
luv nans