Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Not sure.. the wedding card? old one
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey I just updated my post...I think I know what it is...Its that Pink dress that Prem gifted to Heer which lead him to confess his love for her and which took their relationship to a different level altogether...
-Rani- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yep..it's something pink alright..I had to play the video again and again..and alter my glasses too😎
prem_deewani thumbnail
we'll have to wait and see what happens!
Aanandaa thumbnail
Hey its 100% confirmed now...Its that Pink suit which Prem gifted to his Heer....😳...I am more than 100% sure now...😉
kimmu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow.. i would've never noticed that if it wasn't for you... Ooooh I got a picture from youtube.. 😃

I wonder what he was doing with it though.. Are they getting engaged and is giving the dress to her? I mean does Heer really have to remember Prem to get married to him? I hope not.. 😆
Aanandaa thumbnail
So Kimmu you also think that it was that pink suit, ha???😉

Good Lord...I wonder what he was doing with that suit now..I am sure Meher handed him that...Otherwise, how on the God's green earth, did he get to that suit...
😕

Thanks for the screen shot....
May1902 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow, Raksha excellently spotted😊
Didn't even realise that he had something in his hand until ur post. Can see it but its not that visible due to the high angle shot though ur right It looks like its the pink suit he gave her cos doesn't look like its a red dupatta at all. Can't wait for today's epi😳 they're already bak in the juneja house it seems........... wow that was fast.

May
Rehana86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🤣
🤣
🤣......mere dimaag ka toh chatney ban gaye..........thinking of whether i am seeing stuff or not........🤣....u r too good diii......see wut premeer r doing to us??!!☺️🤣
kiran i loved that yaar🤣........agreed!!!! heer doesn't need to remember prem to get married🤣.......beta heer, shaadi ke baad yaad karlena yaar🤣🤣
🤣
luv
rehana
Edited by tania86 - 17 years ago
angel82 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raksha.l

Hey its 100% confirmed now...Its that Pink suit which Prem gifted to his Heer....😳...I am more than 100% sure now...😉

Even i think its that pink suit he gifted her...may b he wants to remind her of the gift and the confession scene....