Last Post on this Forum 17 years ago
Posted by: Dark Love · 17 years ago
Hey Khwaish-ians, On Monday June 16th we will start our "Relive Khwaish" event. The first episode will be put up along with the written update....
Posted by: ~LiL*PrInCeZ~ · 18 years ago
Hi, Please share all pictures of Azaan / Yasir Shah in this gallery. This is a Picture Gallery so remember, NO COMMENTS (you are
Posted by: Adil112 · 17 years ago
hey good news for priya (afeen) fans she is back in a new balaji reality show which will air on sony tv. here the aritcle: MUST READ
Posted by: DesiPrincess93 · 17 years ago
hey guys Priya(Afreen) and her bf Jatin will be taking part in the reality show kabhi yaar kabhi pyar!! thats awesome na? we have a chance to
Posted by: niveditha · 17 years ago
Signature Style: Ekta's Mahabhaaraat The main characters of Kahaani Hamaaray Mahabhaaraat Ki will be reveled via the show's promos next...
Posted by: nainaa · 17 years ago
Omg God Yasir is back on T.V..I just saw Jiya Jale online...And Yasir was shown......Here is the Link
Hi A new hero in Jiya Jale Yasir Shah, model turned actor from Pakistan who has done over two hundred fashion shows in Karachi is all set to...
Hey Guys, I was thinking, to bring back some life into this section, why don't we relive Khwaish? Hold our own reruns with discussions, games...
Ekta Kapoor (TOI Photo) More pics The last time BT spoke to Ekta Kapoor , she had said...
They are looking very cute!!!!!!
Posted by: eternal · 17 years ago
hey everyone, i was wondering what ever happened to the new banner...i remember one of em won but it was never put up...i liked it...
Is this Bhatt's new hero? Srabanti Chakrabarti | April 30, 2008 16:05 IST
Posted by: diss · 17 years ago
I miss watching Khwaish,,,,,azaan and aafreen.
Posted by: kripaa · 17 years ago
Hey guysss soryyy if I scared u because of the subject of the topic. I thnik that it is ok that khwaish ends we can't do anything. BUT they have
In Her Majesty's Service Ekta Kapoor's house maintained by a small army of helpers By: Sonal Chawla Finding domestic help is a big
Posted by: sayanti_ashiuv · 17 years ago
hi guys..i am back 2 bother u all again..lol,i hv made a vidmix on azaan and afreen herez d link on youtube-
Since we don't know what happened with them, what are your predictions? What do you think happened? What do you wish happened? And why? What was
Posted by: rosewood104 · 17 years ago
TV's 'big' stars Today, television is easily the 'big' thing. With Bollywood galaxy's brightest stars turning 'small' and walking off with
Posted by: pritash05 · 17 years ago
Edited by pritash05 - 2008-05-18T03:10:31Z
Posted by: sayanti_ashiuv · 17 years ago
guys,dis is my first fic ever on AA..nd i dint choose ne romantic,mushy topic..dis topic is touchy nd saddy..actually i wanted 2 show how azaan
Posted by: medzs · 17 years ago
ok wat will be the most romantic verse u will tell yasir or sumeet if u have the opportunity to meet either of them .ok i will tell sumeet aka...
Yasir will be coming in the 9x show Jiya Jale! http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2536
Posted by: DesiPrincess93 · 17 years ago
Hey guys!!!! ok so i guess we all know that yasir is coming in a new show called krazzy kiya re!!! n jay bhanushali will also be in it!!
I've been meaning to open this thread for a longg while now In this topic, you are going to flirt with Azaan Khan Let's see who can flirt the
Posted by: Ani- · 17 years ago
do u know that salamn ,tanvee and naz is in a star plus show kish desh mein hai mera dil.
Hey Guys, I know we're all sad that Khwaish has ended and we can't see our favorite couples/actors/actresses anymore. To reflect on some happy
Posted by: Hilarious · 17 years ago
Telly Chakkar Articles are not allowed on I-F Edited by Dark Love - 2008-05-16T18:59:38Z
Posted by: medzs · 17 years ago
i wanna just say to u guys to have a great weekend and enjoy
Posted by: neela226 · 17 years ago
she is shown as a disco girl who smokes. but krishna gets all the blame
[MEMBERSONLY] Video: Busy weekend, and only half of it done on Friday. But I completed it and am posting for those who weren't able to watch the
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".