hi guys ,
actually due to electricity prob ,i m late toput up the update n i also missed the last 5 mins ,i m sooooo very sorry guys
the epi starts wid
mazar cryin ,then he goes home n there all the family members are happy ,their servant (i m sorry i dont knw his name )he was eatin somethin then n suddenly his tooth started achin ,then kabirs mom said to kabirs father tat he shld take him to the doctor tomorrow ,cos she cant see him(the servant)bearin the pain .
mazar thinks ,when his mom cant bear her servants tooth ache hw will she bear the pain when she comes to knw tat her eldest son is no more ,mazar was abt to say abt kabir ,when suddenly he kabir enters n then mazar is shocked to see kabir safe ! he goes n hugs him ,n all the family members r wonderin why is mazar huggin kabir ,
mazar ask kabir tat hw is it tat he is safe ,mazar was abt to tell abt kabirs bomb blast to the family but kabir stops him ,then his mom takes kabir to check out his sherwani ,
there afreen reaches her home then her chachi starts scoldin her why is she so late to home ,but afreen tells her tat even though she shouts at her she can still see the hidden love in her anger,n her chachi suddenly gets calm n tells her to go to her room ,then afreen's abu was standin she went n huged her abu n then her abu asked her is everythin fine afreen thinks tat if she tells him abt the blast they will get worried n so she decides to hide frm them ,but her abu asks her y their r tears in her eyes
kabir calls mazar to his room n ask him hw did he came to knw abt his aciident ,then mazar tells him tat he went to his frnds palce n on the way he saw kabirs car burnin n people shoutin out tat kabir khan was in the car .
kabir tells mazar tat he is safe only bcos of tat girl ,she told him to stop the car n then he got down frm his car ,n was callin out afreen when suddenly there was a blast n then afreen hugged kabir (tat scene was so romantic )n the song starts.......tose naina laage.........
kabir tells mazar tat there would hav been some misunderstandin ,y willl someone kill him ???but mazar thinks to himself tat there was no misunderstandin someone wanted to kill kabir
ther afreen is cryin her abu finds out wht has gone wrong ,n he calls up the hotel manager ,n the manager tells him tat there was a bomb blast near by the hotel then afreen's family is shocked ,n her abu tells afreen ,if anythin would hav happ to her he would hav died
then afreen's sis are teasin her wid whom she fought so much ,who dint gave her a job this sounds like a romantic hindi movie story but afreen shouts at them .n there kabirs bua ia talkin to kareena's mom she is tellin her tat it will take some time to convience kabirs mom
n after tat there was no electricity at my place it has cum rite now ,n i thoutght to share it wid u guys ,if anyone has seen the epi pls pm me the last part i shall updated
Originally posted by: erier101
btw niki, hope you dont mind, here is what you missed at the end:
Nasreen goes excitedly, maybe, God is making you guys meet like this, to never get separated. Afreen tells her to stop talking crap. Tambreen goes, yea sis, to me it seems like a filmy romantic happening: first fight, then love. Nasreen goes, I think he is a spoilt rich guy, if you see him again then just suna dayna usko. Tambreen goes and if you cant do it, then tell me, I'll come with my gang.
Afreen interrupts angrily, Tamo, what kind of way of talking is this? Girls don't talk like this! Tambreen goes, do girls talk differently? Boys and girls have different language? (madiha's insight- nope, I'm always going, if he gives you any more problems tell me I'll be there with my homies lmao) Nasreen argues, at least you should stop playing cricket with boys all day. Tambreen goes, have I ever told you to stop dreaming about the boys that I play cricket with? (LMAO)
Nasreen—*mouth dropped open in shock*
Afreen-- *holding her head* both of you shut up with your crap. Such a big incident happened here in my life, and you two are talking about your problems?
Nasreen goes, what does he look like sis?
Tambreen goes, bajo tell her, she can meet him in her dreams too.
Afreen goes, go to sleep!!
Nasreen and Tambreen say good night and leave. Afreen lies down (still wearing her watch though :O) and has flashbacks of the party and then Kabir saving her from gundas. *tosey naina laage plays* We see Kabir also thinking about that incident, but, well, since he is the guy, he keeps on remembering the hug. (lol) He thinks to himself, such a big incident happened with me today, and, she keeps on intruding my thoughts. Why? What kind of feeling is this? I don't get the meaning of neither the incident, or my remembering her? What has happened to you. (lovearia)
Kabir calls Azaan. We see Azaan at his place, falling on the bed, picking up his cell phone which is lying next to a picture of Kabir (this picture seems to be taken the same day in the black suit 🤣)
Azaan- Hello sir, your khadim is ready with the solution to all your problems.
Kabir goes, what problem, I just wanted to tell you something. Azaan goes wow bro, I was missing you as well, to tell you something. Kabir asks what. Azan goes I'm in love. Kabir *surprised* goes who is she?
Azan goes, her dad is from our side(like country) and her mom is from London. Except, her parents are divorced, and that's why Saniya lives in London. Kabir goes, oh, so her name is Saniya. Very nice. But Azaan, you know what kind of thoughts mom has about housewives and families.
Azaan goes, I know, but I cant think of making anyone else my ?? (life partner) Kabir goes, oh so things have gotten to the point of izzat? Azaan goes yes bro this is a matter of my happiness. Kabir goes hmm then we have to do something about it. Azaan goes yea, now you tell me what you were gonna say. Kabir goes, no, I just called just because, just to ask how are you.
We see Zareen aunty watching him talk from the balcony. She asks Nadira Phoppi, who is he talking to for so long. Let me go ask. Nadira makes her stay, she goes, he is a jawan boy, he wont always tell you everything, like who he is talking to and what he is talking about. Zareen aunty goes, my children don't hide anything from me. Nadira goes when kids reach a certain age, kids don't tell everything to their parents, and their parents shouldn't ask either. Let him get married, and then these long night phone calls will end.
Azaan is leaning against a door thinking. His gf Saniya comes to him playing with her cell phone, she begins to ask something when she notices his expression. She asks him what's wrong, and why he seems so worried after talking to your brother. Azaan goes, Saniya Kabir bhai seemed very worried and upset today.
Saniya- did he say something? Azaan shakes his head. Then how can you tell?
Azaan goes our hearts have been like this since childhood, we can tell what the other is feeling, hiding without them saying anything, and I am positive that Kabir bhai is going through some big pain. Something is def wrong.
We see someone drop a newspaper on a table. The cover says Kabir Khan survives car crash, and it has a huge blown up photo of Kabir and Afreen hugging, (yo where is the fire in the pic?)
<3 Madiha😊