Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Deepika LVMH jury member
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
This. 👍🏼Her jokes on Saturday went too far. The only time I laughed was when Rohit pulled her leg to do the stunt and it wasn't her turn. That I found funny because she wasn't being demeaning or rude to anyone.On Sunday I didn't mind her jokes on herself or even on the situations, but otherwise they were not funny.I don't like when you comment and pull someone down. That is not joking. That is just plain rude and obnoxious, which is why I've never liked her, but there still might be some redemption for her (in my eyes).She did good in the stunts. I will support her for that.
Originally posted by: Padmajaan
Hi I am totally off topic.Intrigued by your display name.Any French connection? 😉
agree with your points.she needs to draw a line and balance her acts and rather concentrate on her tasks more.
I agree but I still think that she doesn't really need to do any of that.Originally posted by: JumpingViolets
but she makes fun of herself n hubby too so that's one thing balancing it..
yes even I like him,nice guy!Originally posted by: Appudappu
Soo... True... But I like her husband Harsh ... Nice ...
I agree,it's kind of inbuilt in her or something 😆