Originally posted by: RockingSunny
This show is making a mockery of molestation for trps??
Turns out this was a dumb joke 🤢 anything and everything for drama 😡
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
This show is making a mockery of molestation for trps??
I hope this garbage channel colors gets dumped in a dustbin. Each and every show of this channel are cheap and disgusting. Bloody r*scals🤬🤬
This was the final straw. This show is ruined completely ruined and I hope the makers rot in hell🤢Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon
Priya it's good you don't watch this season much. I prefer don't watch kkk or any other shows of colors ever
This show has become a garbage🤬🤬. They are making a mockery of molestation
They have turned it into BB with all this code red nonsense 🤢
Good trps are down
With code red and all bakwas
I am not even watching much now
Thanks for updates Mandy
My pleasure Mansi! This is turning into another version of BB 😵
This was the final straw. This show is ruined completely ruined and I hope the makers rot in hell🤢
Agree with you!
Most likely Anjum is getting eliminated for good
Anjum was eliminated today
this is the only show I watchOriginally posted by: RockingSunny
Priya it's good you don't watch this season much. I prefer don't watch kkk or any other shows of colors ever
I wanted to watch shivangi j's show but I don't like Indian tv anymore