sigmundfreud Thumbnail

Posted by: sigmundfreud · 11 years ago

i know all of us are too much worried about dhruv and saachi's breakup news.. i was also shocked to see that article in tellychakkar.. but i...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago

Behind the scenes, Sangeeta dons Rajputana look On screen, actress Sangeeta Ghosh sports a simple and demure look for her ongoing TV show '

Expand ▼
AADHIDEV Thumbnail

Posted by: AADHIDEV · 11 years ago

Yesterday when i watching kitchen romance my eyes got stuck to in built oven. Saachi jis in built oven was colored cardboard Edited by...

Expand ▼
uppaas Thumbnail

Posted by: uppaas · 11 years ago

This is what I would like to see.. 1.. Passionate and determined DV taking on aaji and gang 2. Sanchi trusting Dv and her feelings for him 3....

Expand ▼
koyelbasu Thumbnail

Posted by: koyelbasu · 11 years ago

The moment Saachi told "Mera Sourya", DV's face toh dekhne ka layek hi tha. He was like " ab yeh koun naya musibaat hae?" But when Saachi said,

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail

Posted by: Koeli · 11 years ago

Ke ht a H a i Dil J e e L e Z a ra v i d e o m i x g a l l e r y Welcom e ! This thread is going to be specially dedicated for Video Mixes made...

Expand ▼
Pruthaxi Thumbnail

Posted by: Pruthaxi · 11 years ago

hello frnds i was silent reader of this forum bt today i count control and making this post Ye ulkapath hona jaruri tha kya. we could get to

Expand ▼
pageant101 Thumbnail

Posted by: pageant101 · 11 years ago

DV calls his mom sweetheart..and from the talks they both seem very close and loving to each other..So why hasn't dv informed his mom about...

Expand ▼
uppaas Thumbnail

Posted by: uppaas · 11 years ago

Was DV looking at sanchi ji lips to kiss her Or its my imagination... What if ulka had not come ..would DV kiss her

Expand ▼
mishbir_7 Thumbnail

Posted by: mishbir_7 · 11 years ago

There are two more segment of saruv one is newsnation othr on is on tv9 its their date video. Im new so cannot post da link.

Expand ▼
zaara610 Thumbnail

Posted by: zaara610 · 11 years ago

I am back with another random question to improve our forum activity during weekends. Our love for Jee le Zaara has brought us together here. So...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 11 years ago

showed sanchis brother will come and fight for the property showed him waving the property papers nd threatening first Aaji then Sanchi nani...

Expand ▼
mehbeer09 Thumbnail

Posted by: mehbeer09 · 11 years ago

i think now its the time to bring dills to face ulka kauku, i hate her nows, sdills was the one always fighting foer rights and I'm sure she will

Expand ▼
zaara610 Thumbnail

I am back again with another random question for our forum activity. Tell me JLZians about shows u watch other than our jee le zaara. To begin

Expand ▼
zaara610 Thumbnail

Pradeep is shown blackmailing aaji,nani and saanchi with some papers. They say this time he is fully prepared. What will Saanchi do now?Wil she...

Expand ▼
_AngryBird_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _AngryBird_ · 11 years ago

What has age got to do with love: Sangeeta Ghosh Tanvi Trivedi,TNN | Nov 26, 2013, 12.00AM IST Sangeeta Ghosh and Ruslaan Mumtaz. Telly show...

Expand ▼
867swan Thumbnail

Posted by: 867swan · 11 years ago

I couldn't watch the show for the last couple of weeks...have just gone through the written updates of some previous episodes and also the...

Expand ▼
.shinchan. Thumbnail

Posted by: .shinchan. · 11 years ago

Seriously this is the high time Saanchi should stand for HER n for HER LOVE Why the hell was she so scared of Ulka today?? n why is she so...

Expand ▼
zaara610 Thumbnail

We have a got a new IF article. Please comment on the article to improve our forum activity.You can comment more than once. Please do it JLZians....

Expand ▼
kalpana19 Thumbnail

Posted by: kalpana19 · 11 years ago

There are other genuine reasons for Dhruv and Saachi to keep the relationship a secret. Their love was meant to be revealed...to the whole...

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail

Posted by: Koeli · 11 years ago

Guys i am not well at all so my appologies for mistakes Everyone was relieved to see Adu absolutely fine. Sunil asked them not to take tension

Expand ▼
vinee_vinee Thumbnail

Posted by: vinee_vinee · 11 years ago

I dint like anything except Saachi DV romance. It was really meaningful...and how badly it was butchered by Ulka. I felt really bad for DV and...

Expand ▼
anjubala Thumbnail

Posted by: anjubala · 11 years ago

The forum is active today but in a different sense - we all are sad about today's episode and bracing for the upcoming ones as spoilers do not...

Expand ▼
tinatartari Thumbnail

Posted by: tinatartari · 11 years ago

Aftr 2day, s epi, am also v sad lyk most of u bt it says tat imagining the worst makes u feel better wid the bad.. so I ws imagining what cud hv...

Expand ▼
vinee_vinee Thumbnail

Posted by: vinee_vinee · 11 years ago

Who ever says a yes has to write a comment too tabhi i will feel that you truely are waiting for their proper kiss...first time on television....

Expand ▼
pageant101 Thumbnail

Posted by: pageant101 · 11 years ago

1.In the hospital all the HEART MONITORING Oxygen...machines were shut down..Arre directors..machines toh ON kerni chaheye naa? 2. There were

Expand ▼
naneta Thumbnail

Posted by: naneta · 11 years ago

Jitna socha tha, ulka toh usse bhi khatarnaak aur bhayaankar nikli... She ws using sucha vulgar language fr them..I hate u ulka frm d bottom of

Expand ▼
naneta Thumbnail

Posted by: naneta · 11 years ago

Omg they were discussing abt their babies... Twin baby girls, chini n mini n a baby boy shaurya.

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago

A fan showers her love on Ruslaan by giving him gifts

Expand ▼
_AngryBird_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _AngryBird_ · 11 years ago

Yes he is... Best boy friend.. Caring, loving, naughty, cool n sweet.. I have never come across such in real.. Boy friends like him exists in

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".