Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: * ~ Roshni ~ * · 18 years ago
'A gangster's life freaked me out' Shabbir Ahluwalia was left shocked as he portrayed a gangster in his debut film Shabbir Ahluwalia who...
Posted by: xsimzxchickx · 18 years ago
Hey all! I was watching SBS today, and they showed eijaz khan, vikas(aka abhi from kyunki) and sanjeeda rehearsing together for the spa
Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago
guys i hate this ekta today i am so angry why can't she let neev-prachi get wed then inder dies in his ladylove amrita arms guys the...
Posted by: buttercup · 18 years ago
omg i cudnt stop laughing ..after seeing that inder was wearing fire safety shoes..in advance does that mean when he went out of his house he...
Posted by: Ruvneeta · 18 years ago
hey guys here is lastest mix np_ruvneeta.wmv - 6.05MB http://www.zippyvideos.com/4119843866982466/np_ruvneeta/ Enjoy and plz comment...
Posted by: cutie_supergirl · 18 years ago
hey guys omg i feel so sorry for prachi i mean she loves her dad so much n now hes dead and i dont think that she will marry neev...
Posted by: shree93 · 18 years ago
Ok, we all know that when Ronit did this stunt, he got injured in his leg riight?..but i have a question..what was the stunt..When the car was
Posted by: fatima4ever · 18 years ago
thanx 4 d lovely pics i did not watch it vch family won??
Posted by: Sara_DONT_ASK · 18 years ago
Hello Friends, Please rate this week's storyline of kayamath on the scale of 0-4 by Thursday 11.59 PM IST n leave ur comments to abt the
hey guys we have all seen KTH...i think her mens for marriage is uncountable.... kashish marriage happens 4
Posted by: nomis · 18 years ago
hi 2 all hi how are u all sorry for disturbnessfrnds but can anyone tell me does anyone knows about kayamth title song plz plz where shall i get
hey guys we saw some cars following inder and they hit his car and it flys up and comes down...i wonder who have done this....who can it...
Posted by: khushi4eva · 18 years ago
guys u must think i m crazy but hey there should be a limit of stupidity.... i think Ekta thinks tht we are just watching her show for royal...
Posted by: gauri_lover · 18 years ago
who'll win the best jodi this year?
Posted by: Saif Ali Khan · 18 years ago
Doese any one have the llink for the theme song of kayamath
hi yaar which jodi has passionate love chemistry?the love which has fire and hotness and very touching my vote goes to
Posted by: maya15 · 18 years ago
hi all.... what is that song that is always played wen there is a scene btn prachi n neev... it goes like....chahenge tumko hum umar...
Posted by: *4rom heaven* · 18 years ago
Travel with Eijaz Khan Eijaz Khan who is most recently known as Varun from Kayamath , talks about his trips abroad, his favourite travel
Posted by: buttercup · 18 years ago
Omg i cudnt believe that Miland-Ayesha truely hugged each other ..finally they both seems to be accepting that they love each.. but as usual...
hey guys baby prachi in KZK leap as Prerna youngest granddaughter name kanishka...she looks very cute very talkative and khabri types she...
Posted by: Nats · 18 years ago
Posted by: winnie7500 · 18 years ago
in india has prachi's dad already died????? or is tht still to happen?????
Posted by: AmritaRao-Nina · 18 years ago
I love the start sequence for this show . They really stand out compared to the other shows with the black theme . I think they look
Posted by: ruma&eijaz · 18 years ago
hiya i fink whats gonna hapen is that inder will die and prachi and neev shaadi will be stopped and then sumhow neev and ayesha get...
Posted by: khushi4eva · 18 years ago
as somebody already mention beforein htis forum tht younger version of Prachi aka the cute liittle grl is in KZK... i wanted to share her pic...
Posted by: ~*shima*~ · 18 years ago
whats been going on in Kayamath lately... we have just watched the episode were Prachis mum brought neev back for the pooja....
Posted by: Neev Forever · 18 years ago
inder is a nut case. for gods sake you stupid man today is your daughter's wedding day and you cant forget that lady. i mean why didnt you go...
Posted by: nourisha14 · 18 years ago
guys did u no that when inder is on fire just for doing those stunts it took 15 lakhs o my i dont understand just for showing1scene they r
Posted by: cute_priya · 18 years ago
Yesterday --------------------------- Wednesday, May 09, 2007 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India (Full
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".