Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: priyankap · 18 years ago
Posted by: second_chances · 18 years ago
i think jay always has this mischivois look on hs face. im not complaining but it makes him look that mcuh cuter.
Posted by: nandini27 · 18 years ago
hello everyone.....i was just thinking abt the pics below.....sanjeeda is looking very beautiful......doesnt she look like actress kangana...
Posted by: MysticParadox · 18 years ago
Stunning stunts In what is yet another ploy for regaining falling TRPs, producers are spending hefty amounts on stunning
THE CATEGORIES NOMINATIONS FOR THE HALL OF FAME FAVOURITE BUZURG 1. Harshwardhan Wadhava (Kumkum - Pyara Sa Bandhan) 2. Krishna Kapoor (Karam
Posted by: Neev Forever · 18 years ago
Knowing the ways most of ekta's tracks work out what do u think she should call her next drama...... i think Judaai.....well Kjudaai....or...
Posted by: rosewood104 · 18 years ago
'RONIT PASSED, I FAILED' Sanjit Bedi admits that Ronit Roy was more determined than him in their resolve. So what was their resolution all
Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago
Please vote
Posted by: miami_luvs · 18 years ago
i just visited a group saying that jay bhanushali didn't win any award this yr at spa.is it true.plz confirm it?
Posted by: Syeisha_Maini · 18 years ago
Hey guys prachi won the naya sadasya award!
Posted by: Lakshya Luver · 18 years ago
Whos The Better looking guy
Posted by: mopoa · 18 years ago
Hey guys!! when i first saw neev i thought dat was hiten tejwani..dey look alike!!! do u guys agree wid me? both of them are cute
Getting booze bumps, Ronit? An inebriated Ronit Roy goofed up at an awards ceremony recently Back to Section...
HEY Guys i am going to be writing a new ff! here's the plot! the dark world of new york was a huge change for prachi and ayesha! two sisters
Posted by: shruti · 18 years ago
The show Star mein Star Kaun's was aired on Star News at 6.30 pm wherein they showed some parts of SPA preparations everyone was hearsing. Jay
Posted by: -Simrah- · 18 years ago
Another exclusive video which has all stars during red carpet and glimpse ofthe of performance esp. eijaz and sanjeeda's ...
Posted by: nayaabgupta · 18 years ago
Neev n Prachi lost in the spa! Prithviraj - Sanyo finally won!! yipiiiiiiiiie
Posted by: np-rox · 18 years ago
I really want Neev-Prachi to win the yogya jodi award They deserve it But there are many fans of Prithvi-Sanyogita Hope they win Today
Posted by: contingency · 18 years ago
hey yaar what a coincidence....both milind and prachi going through same pain..... milind have lost his father in paralysis he is better...
Posted by: xox.iloveyou · 18 years ago
the truth is finaally out! inder's deadd, ayesha's knows the truth, will prachi finally find out? what will happen? will ayesha get started for...
hey guys will milind confess his love to ayesha through words? till now we seen milind-ayesha emotions through eyes whether its
here's the video for eijaz-sanjeeda dance! http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=SBS_11th May_Desi9.wmv Edited by fanofamrita - 12 years ago
Posted by: Heaven_Hell · 18 years ago
SO guys wots the answe hurry up the count down has begun.....
Posted by: neha_bbsr2005 · 18 years ago
Plz don't kill me for this.Actually yesterday I was watching cricket.There I saw an Airtel Ad.Neev(Jay) was in that ad..A child came to him and...
Posted by: prettyasjen · 18 years ago
Guys.... both of our favourite jodiz have been nominated... plzzz for this them!!! I have been voting for Kkavyanjali and Neev and Prachi... but...
Posted by: second_chances · 18 years ago
i soooo have seen prenay before somewehre. maybe some years back or something. i jsut know it. does anyone knowwhat other shows hes done?
Posted by: priyankap · 18 years ago
Hi all rocking members of Kayamath I am back with the Kayamath COTM and the winner for this month (MAY) is none other than our very own hottie
Posted by: lilhemi95 · 18 years ago
Hey can sum pls write the 11th may updte !! Thanx Hemi
Posted by: aadil_shabbir · 18 years ago
Yesterday --------------------------- Thursday, May 10, 2007 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India (Full
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".