pyaar_siya Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaar_siya · 17 years ago

it makes us easier to see that if milsi BD are used.guess i first look at the guy hands if the blue watch is not on his hands thats not...

Expand ▼
wande Thumbnail

Posted by: wande · 17 years ago

I'm tallking about ranbir,first of all he said that he had started his career 5-6years back and now his is tallking about his hotel's 25th

Expand ▼
linkin_vonsky Thumbnail

Posted by: linkin_vonsky · 17 years ago

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail

Posted by: niveditha · 17 years ago

Hi Guys....... How are you all?????? Enjoying the way Kayamath is moving this week........ Just wanted to check out if you guys noticed!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail

Posted by: Sara_DONT_ASK · 17 years ago

Hi Friends, Here you all go with the 14th Kayamath Episode Discussion thread. Kindly no irrelevant chatting and no congo's on new thread etc

Expand ▼
Bolly*_Crazed Thumbnail

Posted by: Bolly*_Crazed · 17 years ago

I like there small fights better than the HUGE/MASSIVE ones they always have, these are kinda cute, and will be eventually over, Id have this

Expand ▼
Shabz. Thumbnail

Posted by: Shabz. · 17 years ago

- ranvir is at shah mansion and tells prachi that he can send over his lawyers to sort out the problem in pune and prachi explains that milsi is

Expand ▼
-Adhoore- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Adhoore- · 17 years ago

Expand ▼
ismita Thumbnail

Posted by: ismita · 17 years ago

Panchi said in Bollywood ka Ticket,when she got paired oppsite Rahul,that I am happy height match ho rahi hai,then when salil asked her that...

Expand ▼
lcok Thumbnail

Posted by: lcok · 17 years ago

i have a question. Is ayesha still against prachi ???? tnx

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Posted by: Opti · 17 years ago

When Prachi had her nightmare, Milsi asked her not to worry because her worries make him weak. Yesterday we saw a display of that. The guy was

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail

Posted by: Anashah · 17 years ago

Ekta: Kahaani Mere Mahabharat Kii By: Subhash K Jha Date: 2008-07-09 Yesterday Ekta Kapoor's Mahabharat

Expand ▼
a2zahid Thumbnail

Posted by: a2zahid · 17 years ago

Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India (Full Day - By 30 Minute Time Slice) Rank TV Channel ...

Expand ▼
k_sarala Thumbnail

Posted by: k_sarala · 17 years ago

OMG already Milind has become Devdas. He rocked today. Wonderful. After along time we got to see his full blown action. Yeah what comes next...

Expand ▼
pan20 Thumbnail

Posted by: pan20 · 17 years ago

IAM SOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY ,THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE THAT I SENT A FAN MAIL AND SHABOO REPLIED TO MY MAIL. IN MY MAIL I WROTE ABOUT HIS...

Expand ▼
k_sarala Thumbnail

Posted by: k_sarala · 17 years ago

Now Neev is out of town and Ranvir has hosted a party. Any guesses guys. I feel we have to take all precautions to save our Milsi as Neev is out...

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail

Posted by: vasantha_rao07 · 17 years ago

gals,I think the couple r at logger heads with each other.so much of shouting at my gal We can easily predict what the next track is ....How cud...

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

After a respite of few weeks we are back to seeing BDs again. With Panchi in KJBKT, more BD scenes in store for us.

Expand ▼
Ira593 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ira593 · 17 years ago

ok guys i am Backkkkkkkkkkkk!! bt wat is happening???....milind=negative! say wat!!!! HUH???????????????????????????????...y r there such...

Expand ▼
krangara Thumbnail

Posted by: krangara · 17 years ago

Ok, after taking a deep breath, I realized that Milind's reaction was not wrong, but NEITHER were Prachi's feelings/action. One needs to...

Expand ▼
linkin_vonsky Thumbnail

Posted by: linkin_vonsky · 17 years ago

Expand ▼
SayCheese Thumbnail

Posted by: SayCheese · 17 years ago

Hey i think that guy who was talking rudely to milind in the office is the same guy who was the doctor of sukritit wen she was pregnant and...

Expand ▼
Ira593 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ira593 · 17 years ago

I was going thru some video mixes of michi on youtube so decided 2 see some neev-ayesha mixes dere......nd i realized wat a BIG mistake those...

Expand ▼
-Adhoore- Thumbnail

oh my she is wow

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail

Posted by: Anashah · 17 years ago

Ekta's next, Karan Banaye Crorepati Ekta's next, Karan Banaye Crorepati RELATED NEWS 'I wasn't pompous. I was snobbish' Ash

Expand ▼
Guronge Thumbnail

Posted by: Guronge · 17 years ago

Yesterday --------------------------- Monday, July 07, 2008 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India (Full...

Expand ▼
-Adhoore- Thumbnail

i think it is kasamh se cuz they win a lot of award but for me it is kayamat,kahaani and kyunki cuz the story are soo good!!! and plzz if it

Expand ▼
prachi and neev Thumbnail

Posted by: prachi and neev · 17 years ago

i think jay quiting that why ekta is showing jay negative but if jay come back .she going to show some1 else. i hope jay come back in kayamath

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Now that we know Milsi and Neev are definitely leaving for Pune, looks like all the drama will unfold there. It also looks like Neev is not the

Expand ▼
krangara Thumbnail

Posted by: krangara · 17 years ago

do you think a five year leap or something will do good for the serial? Prachi gets away and raises their baby until Milind reunites with

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".