ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: trros

oh sangs u won da favourite patni rite how cum u will not meet ur hubby 😳 ab itna bhi sharmao mat 😳 - Arre...i am totally not sharmaoing....the guy should be lucky that he has a wife like me, jess, deepu etc...😆😆
i m still feeling bad 😭 he must hv read everything about shewta &guys hv u all realised wat u hv written dere i juz want dat he reads my,sou,sajani,&munee replies&no1 else replies 😭 kya pata tha ki sha's ol wives r so insecured

Hun...it's o.k...each to their own thinking rite... I think he is mature enuff to understand that it is just opinions....not that it is going to change how he lives his life as it should be....rite......and we should not be bothered by it...😳

fahimataq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Shabbo doesnt actually have gf's .... i just noticed on the patni thread...... or is it just me who wants to be his gf? 😆

ppanache thumbnail

wat about his bfs 😉 he said dat he love us too 😆

DEfinitely Minu....😆😆 I think he is mature enuff to enjoy the fun!😆

NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fahimataq

Shabbo doesnt actually have gf's .... i just noticed on the patni thread...... or
is it just me who wants to be his gf? 😆

In his real life he probably only has GF.. no wives,, mistresses... 😛
ppanache thumbnail

Originally posted by: michifanreal

🤣

Still embarrassing Sangs....

Shuba...if the guy is whom we think he is...then i am definitely sure that he would enjoy it for the heck of it!😆

-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: panache

Hun...it's o.k...each to their own thinking rite... I think he is mature enuff to understand that it is just opinions....not that it is going to change how he lives his life as it should be....rite......and we should not be bothered by it...😳

still sangs it must hv affected him wen we his fan got so offended by da replies i knw wat he must hv felt[if he read all dose bs]
ppanache thumbnail

still sangs it must hv affected him wen we his fan got so offended by da replies i knw wat he must hv felt[if he read all dose bs]

Minu..i understand....but sometimes ppl are so hyper that they just say something and then later regret their outburst...so, i hope everybody regrets what they have said....

fahimataq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

To be honest I dont think he may have read it all.......yet... He prob saw the first page and knew what the rest of the pages were like! 😆
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I still think Shabbir would have got really embarrassed (at least slightly) with
the whole thread.. including the mika party analysis...

But I am also sure he would have 🤣 also.

Happy Shabbiring girls...
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fahimataq

To be honest I dont think he may have read it all.......yet... He prob saw the first page and knew what the rest of the pages were like! 😆

oh yes fahima u cud b correct😆he is cool about it also😆da 1st page is juz so hilarious😆