PEEBULL_NEWS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: dipsyworld

ify, if u r watching the video nonstop then it is very clear that u r already a Shachian. 😆

Dips r u shachian ...uff i am a budhu u r the provider of the link so u r the worlds best and number 1 SHACHIAN.😳
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ify101

im serioulsy tryin to stop myself from turning into a shachian...i just cant stop watchin this vid and grinning like a fool. 😃 ..

Ify darling,I thought you were a shachian before,no?

PEEBULL_NEWS thumbnail

Originally posted by: panache

God...this whole forum had turned into a shachi forum!😆

Hope shachi comes and just read this thread.hope atleast jai reads this thread 😆
ifyaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabzc1

same here ify..the shachi bug is catching up on me, i need serious help!😆

god help us..ive seen the effect of shachians and it aint great...😆

-Deepa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: KillSerpent

Dips r u shachian ...uff i am a budhu u r the provider of the link so u r the worlds best and number 1 SHACHIAN.😳

Sumu, if i provided the link that doesnt make me a Shachian. I was googling to find about my patidev.😳 I am more interested in him.😳

PEEBULL_NEWS thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

madhu r u a shachian i dint know that when did this happen...someone pinch me....please.
ifyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

no dear...i didnt want to get my hopes up...i was only for michi

Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ ify: i love ur michi srk/kajol siggy!
shabzc is a wonderful siggy maker! 😳 👏
ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipsyworld

Sumu, if i provided the link that doesnt make me a Shachian. I was googling to find about my patidev.😳 I am more interested in him.😳

Deepu....Awwwwwww how i love you...even if we are sauts...we love our pati too much!😳

-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

aaayi naa kuchh khabar mere yaar kiii😆
haaaaye meri jaan..ro kyun rahi hai😭 🤗🤗[jaanu hum aapko bahut miss kar rahe the😳isliye bas aankh bhar aaye😳]

@ all those who think me and jenu are no long together..it is false news[yes we r very much in luv😳 i knw its chidhu who r doin so😡de want 2 get da best jodi award arghhhhhhh]...bhai rumours phel jaate hai..un sab ko sach thhodi na maana chahiye😎]
i love my Nu❤️😳[i love u too jaan😳
me and JENU..GHT? kabhi naiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin😡..ewwwwww😡[yuck yuck yuck😡]
sumu how cud u..😭[dekh na jessu kisse hum ko compare kiya sumu ne😭 ght da same ght 2 whom we love lyk crazy🤢]
CHIDHU..haaailaa..aajo aajo..competition eh?😎😆[hah jenu rocks chidhu sucks😆]
i want to be shachi, madhu😆