seriously di; manish is the designer for mahabharat which means if shabbo is arjun he will wear manish's outfits; and since MB requires old fashioned outfits it'll be a lungi😆😆😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
seriously di; manish is the designer for mahabharat which means if shabbo is arjun he will wear manish's outfits; and since MB requires old fashioned outfits it'll be a lungi😆😆😆
sissy who is akki akshay kumar😆😆
really manish is desigining for MB can he do that type of clothes,lolllll have u watched his shows at Lakme Fashion Week; he does these elaborate traditionals for the guys i don't know but i pray shabbo don't accept it.i can't him in that outfit god pllllllllzzzzz noooo if he's not arjun; i wonder who else can be---no one can match that personality like him; anyone else will ruuiiinnnnnnn it😡
Originally posted by: dipsyworld
Madhu, that was some funny comments about the outfits.😆
The worst dressed among all was Amir. No one can beat him in that category. 😆😆
Sanjeeda looked pretty in the after party dress. I didnt like her red-carpet saree.
I think Panchi was one of the best dressed actress. I didnt like her hairstyle but thats ok as everything else matched perfectly. 😊
I too didnt like Gauri's dress...dont know what was so great about it that she got good reviews. 😕
Hi Deepa, thanks, yeah what fun it is to analyze these celebs. I am not being judged, but to be fair, neither am I famous. Fame does come with a prize😉
Originally posted by: starplusfan777
What do you guys think of all the outfits from SPA? Also, this is just written in complete fun, no intentions to hurt anyone. These are celebrities and loved by people for a reason. They are all talented and obviously pleasing to different people, so please treat it with the same spirit. Also, if you saw me in person, you'd probably give me -10/10. So keep that in mind. hehehe...dw hun...it's just harmless fun...I was wondering...it's like when joan rivers does red carpet fashion at the oscars...😆
1. Panchi Bora: She completely stunned me with her outfit at the event. She looked understated and elegant. 8/10 (always room for improvement).Aha..hair and make up but she lookedddddddddd stunning...😃...I think she was deff top 3 for that event...
2. Gauri Tejwani: Didn't like her outfit too much. Personally, I like her short hair more than the wierd curly wig she wore, I thought that wig would have looked appropriate in an English courtroom if she were the barrister. 7/10 (she's one good looking woman, thus the score, on anyone else, that outfit and wig would have looked totally BLAH)lol...seriously hun...those white wiggies barristers have to wear dont compare...Gauri's hair was nice as was her dress...maybe not red carpet enough though...I still liked the dress...
3. Mouni something...: Great outfit, but a BAD hair day! 6/10 her Complexion could carry that colour...though agreed with the hair 100%
4. Gautami: I like this woman. Spunky! 8/10 (Would have given her a 9 if it were a casual event, she looked a little too casual though) way way off...not a great choice...sowieeeeee
5. Smriti Irani: Flab city alert...(no scores given)poor thing...she's looked stunning before...not really the weight...more the choice of sari...
6. Ekta Kapoor: I think she's a good looker albeit an absent sense of fashion. (5/10) But the one problem I have with this woman above all else is her teeth. Is it only me or would you all get your teeth fixed if you have Rs 100 million in spare change. She needs to go to the dentist. Book her an appointment someone, please, for my sake.dressed in a bag and holding a tea cosie...tut tut tut hun...
7. Jay Bhanushali: I've only ever seen this guy with one hair style, the same goatee and the same expressions. Also, the same white shirt....boringgggggggggggggggggggggggggggg. (5/10)Okay...😭...I thought he looked nice...at least he wore a suit which is more then most of the men there...personally I'd give him 8 and 1/2...
8. Sanjeeda Sheikh: Put on 5 kilos than I'll think of giving you a score. Moving right on, again poor girl...must be stress or soemthing...but bad outfit, even worse hair...
9. Aamir Ali: Punk rock meets Slum kid....seriously, what the heck. Get a decent pair of jeans...(1/10 on a good day)hahahaha...I have no words for that...Denim should never ever be died that colour...the person responsible needs to be commited...
10. Hiten Tejwani: 😆 😆 😆 Looks completely malnourished, he's okay (not my type at all), but there's something about this guy that doesn't sit well with me. That belt with those jeans, so loose, so not fitting....what a dissapointment that he is married to one of the most stylish women of the Indian television industry. (2/10, an extra point over Aamir Ali because he is related toGauri Tejwani);lol...not a fan of the goatee...but otherwise too casual...
11. Karan Patel: Sleaze bag alert, a la Upen Patel of the television industry. Yikes, I'll skip thank you! strangely cut suit...sleaze bag...ouch...😆
12. Ram Kapoor: He's my mother's favorite, so I won't take any digs at him...does he have a gym membership? Anyway, only for my mom, Mr. Walia gets 6/10. hahaha...needs a hair cut...desperately...
13. Shabbir Ahulwalia: 10/10. No reasons given, no explanation required. I didn't even notice his outfit.ahhhh...save the best for last....😍
Thanks for that...was fun...😆