MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
All the best for ur results 😊 I am sure u'll do well so don't worry !
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishimukh

don't know ur name....but all the best 😊
actually i've gone through the same tension on 20th may so i can understand how u feel 😊 ...my icse results were declared that day 😆

btw my name's pratiksha. u can me prats if u wish 😉 and btw thanx a lot! hope ur results rocked big time
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: azam12neelab

don't worry too much, i surely think that it will be better than you even expected!!!!!😆

lolz, hope ur rite yaar. twade muh mein ghee shakkar 😆😆 thanx so much for ur wishes!
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishika_sou

All the best for ur results 😊 I am sure u'll do well so don't worry !

thanx ishika, hope ur rite!😊
ishimukh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl.enchanted

btw my name's pratiksha. u can me prats if u wish 😉 and btw thanx a lot! hope ur results rocked big time

ok prats....i'm ishi😉😆....ya but my results were beyond my expectations...had a 15% increase compared 2 the results of my selections😆i managed 90😆

360155 thumbnail
ALL THE VERY BEST FOR UR RESULTS HUN!! 👍🏼
BlackWitch thumbnail

ok prats....i'm ishi😉😆....ya but my results were beyond my expectations...had a 15% increase compared 2 the results of my selections😆i managed 90😆

woah dats kool, ishi! u must hav slogged totally! ill b totally happy if i manage in 80s cuz dats wat i m expectin. sigh, i hope i can manage ATLEAST that.

maybe due to all the wishes i hav received today, i might just manage it 😃
ishimukh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl.enchanted

woah dats kool, ishi! u must hav slogged totally! ill b totally happy if i manage in 80s cuz dats wat i m expectin. sigh, i hope i can manage ATLEAST that.

maybe due to all the wishes i hav received today, i might just manage it 😃

poori saal bhar ki mehnat thi....i've probabally never studied so much as i did last year😆

and i hope u get more than ur expectations😊cbse board ka 2 pata nahin but icse board bahut lineant marking karta hai..😆

BlackWitch thumbnail

poori saal bhar ki mehnat thi....i've probabally never studied so much as i did last year😆

and i hope u get more than ur expectations😊cbse board ka 2 pata nahin but icse board bahut lineant marking karta hai..😆

i hav heard that twice by now, maybe i shud just join icse by gettin a time turner. wud solve loads of probs 😆😆 the main prob is -i dunno abt cbse markin leniency!😕😕
SayCheese thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Gud luck. Dnt wori i am 100% sure that you will do well