ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Nothing wrong with it.... 😆 as i drink too...so, i have no rite to say what he is doing is wrong! 😆
But, I like the guy for his awesome acting definitely... 😆
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
After seeing this video, I think Shabbo is single. If he was committed he wouldnt be in a close dance with that girl Shwetha. 😕
ppanache thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

After seeing this video, I think Shabbo is single. If he was committed he wouldnt be in a close dance with that girl Shwetha. 😕

Absolutely rite... he is the quitessential bad boy of Tv!😉 No doubt about that!😆

Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heeba

Jess...i'm really being honest here...I have never loved any celebrity as much as I love Shabbir...

heeba sweets..same! i have never loved any celebrity so much...but shabbir..omg ..i love him so much!! SO MUCH

GN hun❤️

-Deepa- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

yep...right.

ppanache thumbnail
After seeing you guys going this emotional...

My sincere advice to all you gals...whatever it is enjoy the guy's acting skills and our craziness over it. We like the guy that's fine but don't get too emotional over an actor it's not worth your time and energy...You all have lives to lead of your own...think about that..and the guy has the same thing too... he has his own life too...So, as a friend my bit of advice is that enjoy the forum and hte fun for what it is worth and don't get emotionally involved... 😳
Jessuu thumbnail

kkay im gunna go from here 😆..im gunna goto my beautiful michi haven and shachi spy club 😆..and pretend that i had never even heard of such a thing..nothing has happened. im not mad..nope 😊
SHACHI/MICHI forever<333333

Jessuu thumbnail

lol awwwwwwwwwww sangeee!!
true truee yaar..dimaag ko samjh mein aatha haii😊..lekin iss dil ka kya karrooon..saala dil hi maane ko tiyaar hi nahin ki shachi k beechh kuch nahin chal raha😆

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I agree Sang...the guy has his own life. Let him be and let him enjoy it how he wants.

I still love him. 😳

Edited by $weet Ema - 17 years ago
ppanache thumbnail
Jessu.... We friends are there for you....don't loose heart o.k.... 🤗

@ Yas..i strongly believe that fun should only be for fun and it should not be taken seriously...esp over an actor whom we are never going to meet in this lifetime...

I like the guy and his acting but our world does not revolve around him neither does his world revolve around us...so, people that's my last sane statement of the nite 😆