Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Agree Yas,engagement is gonna happen tomorrow.So may be we should organize a party or something.

Chalo...I will wear black 2mar for the wonderful occasion. 🤢

What color dress are you going to wear Madhu?

shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Agree Yas,engagement is gonna happen tomorrow.So may be we should organize a party or something.

yipie party... I am always in for that.....

yas leave poor neev alone....

-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
cmon yaar dis engagement is not happening 😆 if neechi had 2 get engaged den why wud hv prachi fainted at dat tym? 😆 😆 😆 so guys juz chill
Edited by trros - 17 years ago
-Goldy- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Maybe the engagement won't happen....plz god!! save us michians from having yet another heart attack.
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I propose that we have a depression party!!! Its a mandatory requirement that no one enters this party happy, they will only be accepted if they are angry, sad or depressed!!! 😡
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
But guys Neev said that everyone was waiting for them downstairs...Plus Prachi seems to be very happy with the whole affair...So we shall see some more dancing and singing tomorrow...
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
Am sorry guys for my rantings, am the type of person that says things in the heat of the moment, so please don't mind me. 😭

But yes I do feel sorry for Neev now. 😕 😕
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: tweety_me14

But guys Neev said that everyone was waiting for them downstairs...Plus Prachi seems to be very happy with the whole affair...So we shall see some more dancing and singing tomorrow...

Tweety, you too think engagement is happening?

tweety_me14 thumbnail
Its alright Yasmin- we all need to vent out our anger and frustrations, and thats why we are here...So chill darling, its perfectly alright!
tweety_me14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Tweety, you too think engagement is happening?

Can't help it Yas....Esp after Prachi made it so obvious that she was happy with it!