20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

😆 😆 Minu gone mad...Thanks GD..

yasmin its not only me but all da shachians hv gone mad😆😆😆
GratefulDead thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Vasss..where are you????😭 wouldnt like to see your son in law..gallivanting with your daughter on his sexy bike??? 😉 😉
-Mink- thumbnail
oh GD u took so much pain for da shachians 😭 😭 😭 thanks dear 🤗luv u dear
-Mink- thumbnail
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO GD
i will sit wid shabbo in dat bike let panchi sit in shaboo's lap 😆
GratefulDead thumbnail

Originally posted by: trros

oh GD u took so much pain for da shachians 😭 😭 😭 thanks dear 🤗luv u dear

Minu..first and foremost...im a diehard shachian😎..

ive done this for us🤗..and believe me,i enjoyed everybit of this eccentricity
GratefulDead thumbnail

Originally posted by: candyfloss

shabz with pleasure take u on his bike.😆.As long aws panchs sit on his lap.😉

how will panchi sit on his lap..facing him???☺️
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh GD that was really so sweet of you...Sorry for the trouble! Love you!
After all this is called 'the joy of living'!!
Accha can you give me the date or the edition? I'll grab a copy of it!
GratefulDead thumbnail

Originally posted by: tweety_me14

Oh GD that was really so sweet of you...Sorry for the trouble! Love you!
After all this is called 'the joy of living'!!
Accha can you give me the date or the edition? I'll grab a copy of it!

tweety dont hurt me like thissss😭...trouble???for shachi and shachians...cummon...i loved it😃😃😃..

its the latest issue..with milind soman stuck to some dame called roshni chopra's bosom😕
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

GD hun,thanks a bunch yaar.Love you hun. 🤗 .I wouldn't be able to view it unfortunately as I am at work,ghar jaane ke baad dekthi hoon.Thanks yaar.

BTW where is Vasu?Doesn't she have anything to say about her daughter and sil?😆

Edited by madhu_vasireddy - 17 years ago
GratefulDead thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

GD hun,thanks a bunch yaar.Love you hun. 🤗 .I wouldn't be able to view it unfortunately as I am at work,ghar jaane ke baad dekthi hoon.Thanks yaar.

BTW where is Vasu?Doesn't she have anything to say about her daughter and sil?😆

I pmed this piece of info to Vasu in the morning before i posted..so that she can gulp some positivity pills and be mentally prepared😆