Anyways did the reporter only ask Panchi one question for Panchvi ka pass?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Originally posted by: meteora_smt
"Defective piece" Yeah completely agreee with you Ema 😆 Cant believe I ever felt sorry for her once upon a time! Nostalgia I guess. But anyways I want Neev to get back at Ayesha and then leave.
Anyways did the reporter only ask Panchi one question for Panchvi ka pass?
no there was more than one question.
first one was on taj mahal, who made it and for whom?
last question was a maths question
the other question asked about nov 14th
guys m dancing omg sbs showed michi in 2days episode de said about da name michi has became so popular pnachi was shown &she was saying dat da name michi is cute &shabbo said said dat da name michi is given by their fans
shabbir &panchi were not together de were shown separately but de spoke about da name michi &michi's popularity😳da reporter said yeh michi michi kya hai da reporter said dat da name michi is every where heard in kym sets de askrd panchi about michi panchi juz laughed &said dat da name is so cute &shabbir too was shown omg he was looking so hot shabbir was looking so handsome 2day shabbo said dat da name michi is given by their fans he said its feel gr88 2 b loved by their fans den den also said about michi's popularity &da way neev got sidelined shabbo too said dat ppl liked da pair of a innocent gal&angry young man da reporter said dat now milsi will is sufferring PA wen dis track will get over michi will b together again den de also said dat neev is packing his bags 2 leave da serial due 2 michi's popularity panchi said dat NP was cute but michi is liked by many fans & its quite different
ok guys de said dat in da current track milind hv lost his memory so neev got a golden chance 2 get prachi but prachi didnot give him ne bhao da reporter said for michi popularity kym is doin so gud de reporter said dat kym started wid da love story of NP but as da story progressed michi became so popular dat neev got sidelined well guys shabbo was asusual not looking 2wards da camera &it seemed wen shabbo was being interview panchi was not dere in da sets &viceversa otherwise da reporter wud hv taken shachi's interview guys sahbbo has trimmed his bear he has got da same luk wen ritwik was kidnapped & shabbo looked delicious in sbs 2day😳&yes shabbo also xplained da reporter wat actually michi means he said mi stands for milind &chi stands for prachi 😆guys i think we shud thank sbs for dis star diva dis is for u dear👏da name u gave 2 our favourite couple is getting popular day by day &we shud also clap for ourselves bcoz for us michi got so famous 👏👏guys dis tym da SPA for best jodi will definately go 2 michi😃
Wah thank you for such detail, Trros!! I can't wait to watch this and listen with my own ears how Shabbir says 'Michi!' and even explains what it stands for! Gyaaaa! *girl fan* And even Panchi says the name is cute! It's just wonderful. And they even use the name in Kayamath set! Ah too good.😃😃
Originally posted by: $weet Ema
When the reporter/SBS voiceover said michi, I found it funny 😆 I guess to hear it from others is a new experience, because am so used to typing Michi Michi on I-F in nearly every reply but not hearing it, and to hear Michi from Shabbo and Panchi finally was sweet. 😊
Originally posted by: $weet Ema
no there was more than one question.
first one was on taj mahal, who made it and for whom?
last question was a maths question
the other question asked about nov 14th
😆Originally posted by: $weet Ema
Yup she is trapped in valentine's day...lol.