alveera thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
just caught the new promo and tell u guys watch it just for milsi he is looking so hot in that promo in that white shirt, uffff 😳
btw the voice over is again confusing, miss the first line as heard it from where the WWW made his entry saying"u have to luv me milind till your last breath" where as chi says" i will wait for your luv till my last breath"
sri_123 thumbnail
I think this promo give us some hope tht michi unioun is on cards now
😊 but same time iam feared wht ayesha will do this time
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
πŸ˜•sri,,no hopes on promos..

they r always misleading
sri_123 thumbnail
iam really feeling restless and tensed abt michiunioun actually i cant even get sleep and i cant even capable of thinking abt my admissions in us and parents think tht iam tensed abt my admissions if they got to know tht iam tensed because of affection towards imaginary charecterss i dont know wht they r going to do
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sri_123

iam really feeling restless and tensed abt michiunioun actually i cant even get sleep and i cant even capable of thinking abt my admissions in us and parents think tht iam tensed abt my admissions if they got to know tht iam tensed because of affection towards imaginary charecterss i dont know wht they r going to do

πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Why can't Prachi hit Milind with a rock again πŸ˜‰ ..keep on hitting him till he says "Prachi" instead of "Ayesha"........ πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Michians will have literally a "Rocking" episode if P does this πŸ˜†

My experience tells me that this PA track will end in shaadi mandap...they will show half ceremony and then holy fire will remind Milind of his past ......Prachi has to witness MA's engagement, Sangeet , Mehndi and Ayesha in dulhan dress.......yesterday's episode was just to fool Michinas so that they don't turn off their TV till this track is over......
sri_123 thumbnail
so there will be torcher for 2 weeks oh my god 😑 why the hell the snakeman is doing it i really feel sorry for prachi if the wedding arrangements will go on then the baba and the members of that shah mansion doesnt do anything then they r brain less if prachi want to spoil her life why cant others try to saveher life 🀒 atleast sukruti should do some thing to stop the wedding arrangements because prachi did so much to her its the repaying time for sukruti if she doent doanything and just stare like a statue the iam going to bang her head
😑
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Sri, the duffer did not even bother to inform Suki that he is getting engaged. Cant blame him. WWW went ahead and made all the arrangements even without asking him first. Moreover, Alaap is keeping Suki busy with his veiled threats to reveal Ritwik's raaz.
sri_123 thumbnail
milind loves his family a lot so how can he will get engaged without his sis moreover i saw the new promo michi looked awesome but i thought at the end of the promo milind seems main kaha pass gaya hoon yaar ek taraf gadaa aur doosiri taraf maut πŸ˜†
-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
michi were so mindblowing in yesterdays episode dat 2day for da whole day i was juz thinking of dem πŸ˜† 2day in my law class i wasnot able 2 understand wat my law professor was teaching πŸ˜† πŸ˜† actually i was not hearing nething πŸ˜† michi have spoiled me πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† i was physically present &mentally absent in my law class