Oh!Holly Shit...!! they are going the KGGK way!!!! LMAO!!!!! I should have guessed that this would be copied from some other K-serial!!! LOL
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
oh! Shit..you just came up with a scene i saw on KGGK...Rishika trying push the tablets through Om's throat so that he doesn't remember he is Om!!!!
Oh!Holly Shit...!! they are going the KGGK way!!!! LMAO!!!!! I should have guessed that this would be copied from some other K-serial!!! LOL
ok what hapeened there? fill me in, i never saw that soap😕
Well, Parvati's Om is dead for 20 years and then he comes back...everybody thinks he is rishika's husband but parvati feels that its her om..
Parvati finds otu that rishika has been giving him medication where he cannot get his old memories back!
But as always, Parvati wins and Om comes back to parvati...😆
I got the idea from KGGK too, I saw bits of it...at first OM/Rishabh got no flashbacks, but then he would start getting flashbacks negatives gradually in his sleep, he went to psychiatrist for some treatment too.
I think it was when Paro sang some song (which was special to Om-Paro) which made Om get his full memory back na?
Paro would try to trigger his memory, and that Rishika bird would try to create hurdles so Om/Rishabh would hate Parvati and feed him tablets.
I hope Prachi does something which would make Miland recall their memories together. 😊
Gooo Prachi! Miland brains are not functioning and is going ot be smothered by that witch, so all hopes are on u gal...👍🏼
Originally posted by: $weet Ema
I got the idea from KGGK too, I saw bits of it...at first OM/Rishabh got no flashbacks, but then he would start getting flashbacks negatives gradually in his sleep, he went to psychiatrist for some treatment too.
I think it was when Paro sang some song (which was special to Om-Paro) which made Om get his full memory back na?
Paro would try to trigger his memory, and that Rishika bird would try to create hurdles so Om/Rishabh would hate Parvati and feed im tablets.
I hope Prachi does something whic would make Miland recall their memories together. 😊
Yas...i think this whole part is going to be a copy of KGGK...i can feel it!! LOL
Originally posted by: dipsyworld
If Prachi takes Milind to their special beach, he will remember everything 😆😆
Deepa..like how parvati sings the special song for Om...In Kayamath prachi will just take him to the beach and hug him and Milind will remember everything!😆
Yep, i am sure as they had 2 important scenes over there. And i think Ayesha doesnt know about the significance of that special place😉...so it would be easy for Prachi😆