critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
lol.. sum..

poor shabbo.. we don't even know if if was looking at the girl.. or it was just a momentary passing look that the photographer happened to catch..! lol..! and even if he were the poor man can't do it without die hard michi fans like us dissecting this photo..! lol..! 😆
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Which lady are you talking about SUmu?The new comer in MI?

yep..thats the one (hope u dnt mind me answering)

Edited by shabzc1 - 17 years ago
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabzc1

yep..thats the one (hope u dnt mind me answering)

Nah re Shabz dear,didn't mind at all.

Me thinks that Shabbo has a lost look there,it didn't look to me as if he is busy drooling over the lady.

Originally posted by: critically-sane

^^ congrats madhu..!

hmm.. maybe we should all start a petition and ask Shabbir to be more media friendly and start giving more interviews..!

lol.! the funniest thing is the most you see of Shabbo is in a video interview of Vivek discussing his new look for MI..! and yes i am so obsessed that i actually saw that video for Shabbir..! lol..! i need professional help..!

Thanks a bunch Shwetha.

And hun which video are you talking about?Kindly enlighten me dear,as I am ready to take all pains to see that video just to get a glimpse of Shabbo darling.😳

Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Nah re Shabz dear,didn't mind at all.

Me thinks that Shabbo has a lost look there,it didn't look to me as if he is busy drooling over the lady.

hope ur rite madhu...but whatever the look, me not liking it one bit😕

^^lol madhu..

here is the link enjoy..! you see Shabbo only in the back ground when Vivek talks..! and also leaving the elevator with Vivek..! i warn you he is only in the background..! lol..!

http://www.zoomtv.in/view/movies/now-vivek-with-sixpack-abs- 0
sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
dont know yaar swetha now a days i became very very possessive about MICHI.i fear i will land in some mental assylum better to get controlled our possessiveness. 😕 .
for me no hope tomm we will see any MICHI scenes. today nik-suk-alaap will grace out t.v and p.c screens. 😕

^^lol madhu..

here is the link enjoy..! you see Shabbo only in the back ground when Vivek talks..! and also leaving the elevator with Vivek..! i warn you he is only in the background..! lol..!

http://www.zoomtv.in/view/movies/now-vivek-with-sixpack-abs- 0

Are yaar background,frontground anything is ok with me as long as Shabbo is there,even for a split second.😳I think we are total gone cases.

lol guys..!

ok since we are all so Shabbo desperate here is the link for the press conference..! as you all can guess.. he doesn't say a word.. and we see him in on the ramp.. and also the director mentions that Shabbir was very eager to do all his own stunts..!

ps i'm a little peeved that Sandhya and Mika who performed that the event got more coverage than Shabbo..!

http://www.glamsham.com/broadband/trailer_view.asp?vdo={A67C C93B-53AF-4F27-A121-1A03B16CD7D2}

@madhu hope you enjoyed the video.. tell me all your thoughts..! lol..!

@sum.. i'm just as possesive hun..! but honestly its more possessive for milind/Shabbir..! lol..!
Edited by critically-sane - 17 years ago

@madhu hope you enjoyed the video.. tell me all your thoughts..! lol..!

Shwetha,me still busy drooling dear.😉Have been rewinding and rewinding to watch Shabbo again and again.😳

Edited by madhu_vasireddy - 17 years ago