Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: lvsgm

Ya,No body asked him to come out ..He could have easily avoided her but NO. He has to registers her presence and face atleast once and excuses are food,shelter and clothing🤣.About Kaif Shabbo Uncle seems to have gone for the shoot,right?No one around to handle the baby(me assuming)..

If this is how they treat eachother when the truth comes out,then Ill bang matkis on their head .Knowing their ways there is going to be no communication and expalantion and they will decide to make babies . Milli Mishra better demand explanations from his wife after that Milli can cry,beg ,say sorry,stand on his head etc. 2 mos and still running torture ..I refuse to take the same patterns of torture and behaviour and bad judgements anymore(Its MICHI so I will be lineant though😆).

Until Alaap does something about the baby drama ,I am not rooting for the dude.He let me down last time.I dont want Neev to get the letter.too.Is there anyone left?😕I dont really know who should really get the letter and tell the truth to Milli😕.

.'The only reason to bear with kashish is Sujal...because if you love him, there is no other choice'

Hihihihi..Ayyo its true..Sometimes I used to think what is sooooooooooo special in this Kashish that Sujal couldnt survive without her.But even after saying that I should say they are one other jodi other than MICHI that I adore.Fab chemistry😳 and Im still an RA shipper.That ship aint reaching anywhere though😕.Rajeev Khandelwal , Sujal-Kashish are topics barred to talk at my home😆😆 and nowaadys im not supposed to talk about MICHI too .Along with Kashish I have neglected the brat Kiddo behaviour just for the BigB's sake when that boy used to get on my nerves with his bigda shaitaan behaviour.But Kashish Sinha's so called kashish(it means attraction,right?) still remains a mystery..

can u blame the guy... he has been torturing himself saying he has only 2 days and after that Prachi will be gone... so he will try eveyway to keep her in front of him😆 He only is one big Nautanki😆 Btw just curious... wasnt food served at the Shergills party🤣 Kya log hain...itne bade bade log aaye te us party mein, Neev ne katirdari bhi nahi ki?😆

I hope Shabbo uncle comes back for good now... bahut hogaya...this track has crossed my tolerance limit...which i think is pretty good given that i have tolerated Kashish for Sujal's sake and doing it the 2nd time without even missing a single episode... seen anyone more cranky than me? Na

If no Neev & Alaap... we arent left with anyone... we cant have anyone who supports Prachi to get the letter... if PL or Baba get it, they will go and hand it over to Prachi If not Alaap & Neev... my next bet is Suyesha🤣 Imagine Suyesha disclosing the truth in one of her trantrum spells... that will be fun😆 A comical finale for the most ridiculous track. Btw what does Suyesha call Milind? She calls Prachi, Prachi. If that letter does go missing if the unit has Jay's dates then Neev will get it...if not, the i feel the letter is with Suyesha... she must be angry cause Alaap scolded her😆

Coming to Kashish Sinha/Raheja/Garewal/Aluwalia/almost Shergill/almost chauhan... whatever Kashish that she had... I am sure normal people werent entralled by it... and leading the gang of normal people was apna Kiddo😆 Now I know why he despised her so much... jo bhi ho Kiddo had a Good eye... he knew who were what and what they will become... Kiddo was one lucky guy to have got the Best Sinha Sister for himself... Mehak was the sanest, fairest & most dignified of the lot... I think the only blunder in her life was to trust Rishi...but Rishi did come good and prove her right in the end. I was plesantly surprised when she didnt hold anything against Sujal for supporting Rishi and then she came forward to help Rishi to prove Sujal innocent. Btw heard long back that Mai was planning a sequel to KTH... I wonder if Shabbo will be a part of it... he may come as Roshan Garewal.... That will be interesting... Roshan was such a Goody Goody kid😛 But i guess after Kayamat...Shabbo will concentrate on his movie career...which seems to have begun with a bang... i am still surprised at the recognisition he is getting with that regard... and on TV may be he will restrict himself to hosting shows😭 Managing a Daily is tough....and if he has to do a role from this point on, it will be only as a lead... and the time will be an issue for him.
RA Jodi is one mystery only... God knows what happened to Hum do, humhare nau😕
Chaudhrytm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
do you think milis would marry ayesha after divorcing prachi ? so soon..... and neeve marry prachi.. wouldnt it be nice to see all misunderstanding cleared and soonafter they make up in true michi style.. then a accident happens which resulted in prachi lossing her memeory and only remebering her life with neeve and celebrate by having a small party on their forthcoming news of small child.... i do wonder if milis would be at the drinks bar as usual.... weak man... 💔
amu682 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ryka & Optimist, interesting discussion... Sorry to butt in... I have to agree with both of you to an extent.

I do feel that Alaap is a major player in this mess and he is entitled to know the truth... well that is all where his right ends according to me... it is fine that if he questions why the truth was hiden from him.

Optimist, Alaap doesnt have a right on Sukruti nor a right to question it after what he has done. But a Baby is a different issue... a Parent has a relationship with a kid isnt dependant on the other parent. Yes, there might be an issue of moral/legal/social right being restricted because of the status of relationship with the other parent... he might not have a right on Ritwik, but one cant deny him the fact that a relationship exists between him and Ritwik. And I guess the kind of mother Sukruti proved herself to be...doesnt go in her favour either. As far as Alaap asking Prachi for answer goes, I think she acted on his behalf to set his mistakes right so if he is involved in any of Prachi's decisions then if he asks Prachi, Prachi will have to answer why she acted on his behalf. Prachi being questioned doesnt necassarily mean Prachi cant give an answer to uphold the integrity or validity(?!?) of the decision she made. I hope she has her reasons for which she fought so hard... and if that conviction does exist I am sure she can give it to Alaap. I do agree with Ryka on this issue, it is very important to settle this matter with Alaap right now because Alaap can create problems in the future, If this fiasco has to end forever, all the aspects related have to be taken care and it would be the biggest mistake to overlook Alaap in this matter. So if he wants answers... then give it to him with finality and end it once and for all infront of all the parties connected. Now who is going to give him answers? Milind? Saket? those guys will be still in shock to be taking a stand...so Prachi or Sukruti should step up. Now if Sukruti does answer, the fact that she left Ritwik in an orphanage for her own honour and happiness will go against her... you are giving Alaap an advantage on a plater... so Prachi seems the right person to answer to put an end to this issue and also because she has the answers.

So the way I look at it, Sukruti & Prachi have to give Milind, Neev & Saket an explanation they ask for it or not... but if Alaap has a few questions of his own, then he too needs an answer...How Prachi answers him is upto her. i really dont know how the Shah family, primarily Dadi & Premlata will react to Ritwik being Alaap's son... because for them Ritwik will be become the heir to the Shah Legacy....so if that aspect is brought about then there is no escaping for Prachi from giving an explanation to the Alaap factor in this mess.

Ryka, it will be interesting to see Alaap change a new leaf, but i can decide on that only when it happens for real... I dont trust him as yet and by the way the show is going being hopeful about any character placing faith in the creatives is a too big a gamble to take😕 Havent seen Bharath in any other show before this and he shows promise off late... so i really would like to see him grow as an actor.

I Sorry once again to have intruded... just my two cents.... I hope I didnt offend you both😊

Happy New Year...May all your dreams come true this year😃

Edited by amu682 - 17 years ago
sensational_sar thumbnail
i have read all the pages from the beggining......took a very long time.... 😆 but i enjoyed it....better than thinking about the whole fiasco alone..... like most of u i belive tht suk trying to tell the truth to mills is krap and nonsense....acc to me she never had the intention of telling anyone.....she is just fooling around....maybe she doesnt have any better time pass.....i feel sick when i think tht sukk can throw her kid in an orphanage 🤢 🤢 🤢 and live a happy life wid someone else and now the list is being further extended cuz not only has she left the kid she is letting someone else suffer for her wrong doings........ prachi out of her mahanpan is 4getting tht in the process she is hurting milland and also damaging sukk-sak relation further cuz now when he comes to know he will surly not forgive such a selfish creature who is only thinking about her own marital bless......and is destroying her own brother completely
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: amu682

Optimist, Alaap doesnt have a right on Sukruti nor a right to question it after what he has done. But a Baby is a different issue... a Parent has a relationship with a kid isnt dependant on the other parent. Yes, there might be an issue of moral/legal/social right being restricted because of the status of relationship with the other parent... he might not have a right on Ritwik, but one cant deny him the fact that a relationship exists between him and Ritwik.

Yes Amu, you are right. There is purely a biological relationship which exists between Alaap and Ritwik right now. But as to why Alaap needs to know the truth, I beg to differ because of Alaap's characterisation. This guy has been shown to be down right selfish and a womaniser who would not think twice about stooping to any extent for his own devious purposes. Moreover, the guy had denied the relationship altogether. So why should he be told the result of that relationship?

And I guess the kind of mother Sukruti proved herself to be...doesnt go in her favour either.

Here I agree with you. Suki does not deserve Ritwik either. But neither she nor Prachi are obligated to tell Alaap anything.

As far as Alaap asking Prachi for answer goes, I think she acted on his behalf to set his mistakes right so if he is involved in any of Prachi's decisions then if he asks Prachi, Prachi will have to answer why she acted on his behalf. Prachi being questioned doesnt necassarily mean Prachi cant give an answer to uphold the integrity or validity(?!?) of the decision she made. I hope she has her reasons for which she fought so hard... and if that conviction does exist I am sure she can give it to Alaap.

I do agree with Ryka on this issue, it is very important to settle this matter with Alaap right now because Alaap can create problems in the future, If this fiasco has to end forever, all the aspects related have to be taken care and it would be the biggest mistake to overlook Alaap in this matter. So if he wants answers... then give it to him with finality and end it once and for all infront of all the parties connected. Now who is going to give him answers? Milind? Saket? those guys will be still in shock to be taking a stand...so Prachi or Sukruti should step up. Now if Sukruti does answer, the fact that she left Ritwik in an orphanage for her own honour and happiness will go against her... you are giving Alaap an advantage on a plater... so Prachi seems the right person to answer to put an end to this issue and also because she has the answers.

Yes, Prachi can give an answer if she wants to. I dont think she has to. But if she does want to, she should tell him in no uncertain terms he has lost the rights to the child the day he disowned any relationship with Suki. The child's existence is none of his business.

But frankly, what was the purpose of telling Alaap? What can one expect of him? Would he have taken the child from the orphanage and tended to it? Now that he knows that he is the father, is there not a danger that he will suddenly claim rights as a parent, not with the good intention of raising the child but to exploit the situation for more money, knowing that Milsi would have a soft corner for his nephew or use the baby excuse to get undue favours from Suki? He is still being portrayed as a creep, lusting over someone else's wife.

So the way I look at it, Sukruti & Prachi have to give Milind, Neev & Saket an explanation they ask for it or not... but if Alaap has a few questions of his own, then he too needs an answer...How Prachi answers him is upto her. i really dont know how the Shah family, primarily Dadi & Premlata will react to Ritwik being Alaap's son... because for them Ritwik will be become the heir to the Shah Legacy....so if that aspect is brought about then there is no escaping for Prachi from giving an explanation to the Alaap factor in this mess.

What Shah legacy? Alaap had succesfully buried that through his acts. The baby should belong to Michi and Michi alone. No Alaap, no Suki. Moreover, since PL and Dadi did not bother to force Prachi to reveal the truth, (although PL made some effort she did not push hard enough), I would'nt be too concerned about their reactions.

Ryka, it will be interesting to see Alaap change a new leaf, but i can decide on that only when it happens for real... I dont trust him as yet and by the way the show is going being hopeful about any character placing faith in the creatives is a too big a gamble to take😕 Havent seen Bharath in any other show before this and he shows promise off late... so i really would like to see him grow as an actor.

I Sorry once again to have intruded... just my two cents.... I hope I didnt offend you both😊

No problems. You are welcome to pen in your views. We may not agree but that does not mean we cannot argue. I for one absolutely detest creeps like Alaap who use and throw women around. So I cannot give him any leeway right now.

Happy New Year...May all your dreams come true this year😃
Thanks wish you the same.

Edited by optimist - 17 years ago
sonarani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hello everyone! Wish you all a very very happy new year and may all of you be blessed with a beautiful year ahead, full of happiness, prosperity, success and peace of mind 😊

I would need to add.. "a lot of patience n hope" as well for all the KYM and esp Michi fans.....hopefully the raaz will be out this year sometime 😕

I came back after ages and still...our track is still stuck on the same raaz thing, I cannot believe it! I even saw repeat shots of Milsy darling in yest's epi and suks's dialog seem to be on the repeat mode " Main ab aur chup nahin rahungi, main bhaiya ko sab kuch bata dungi"!!! 😕

lets hope...something positive comes through, atleast some sexy shots from Shabbo, cus thats all I am still stuck here for! 😃

Have a great year everyone.....enjoy 😊
-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ok i haven't read all the happenings and discussion for yesterday's epi..but just curious about one thing.

When Ayesha was imagining herself telling Milsi the truth,the way she started off her explaination "that Milsi should forgive Suki for her mistake" and should look at it from a woman's perspective...and its not her fault but ALaap's cause he betrayed her" ..why did she feel the need to explain that to Milind. Doesn't Milind already know that Alaap betrayed his sister and faked a wedding with her so he could sleep with her. I thought the only part he didn't know about was that his sister got pregnant from that and had a child.
Now if KYM team is gonna try and show that Milsi didn't know that Alaap and Suki slept together...that would be the biggest blooper. Well not as big as him believing that Prachi mothered Ritwik i guess.
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

Ok i haven't read all the happenings and discussion for yesterday's epi..but just curious about one thing.

When Ayesha was imagining herself telling Milsi the truth,the way she started off her explaination "that Milsi should forgive Suki for her mistake" and should look at it from a woman's perspective...and its not her fault but ALaap's cause he betrayed her" ..why did she feel the need to explain that to Milind. Doesn't Milind already know that Alaap betrayed his sister and faked a wedding with her so he could sleep with her. I thought the only part he didn't know about was that his sister got pregnant from that and had a child.
Now if KYM team is gonna try and show that Milsi didn't know that Alaap and Suki slept together...that would be the biggest blooper. Well not as big as him believing that Prachi mothered Ritwik i guess.

Well hun it ain't gonna be the biggest but surely will be an addition to the list of big bloopers going on currently.😊