Kidnapping won't fullfill A's purpose

MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

I was wondering why would Ayesha plan the kidnapping? She knows Prachi won't be able to speak any of the truth be it baby is hers which everyone believe or Baby is Suki's which no one knows. Pa..Mishra is going to get a shock either way. So I don't think Prachi will reveal anything to Baba.

why would Ayesha do that?

Btw, it is Party going on so I am sure there will be a big showdown.

wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ok now I think it's Alaap or Neev just to know the truth about the Baby's mother or even better Milind himself 😆but at first I thought it could be Ayesha but not anymore cause she is not gonna get anything by doing that or would she? 😕 😕
Edited by wande - 17 years ago
KaneBC thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree, Ayesha has nothing to gain by kidnapping the baby. It suits her purposes more to have the baby in the house as a constant reminder to Milind of Prachi's supposed betrayal.
MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
one of my post from ED thread.

It is not impossible either. Milind did not take the deafet by Neev that well because he challanged neev that he will never be defeated by Prachi's lover. So we can imagine the degree of humiliation and insult he must have felt. Prachi made it worst by wishng him. Milind thinks that these two are enjoying his defeat so I thing Milind might do that. If he can plan and implement to burn neevs factory in 30 hr, he can plan baby's kidnapping too just to get back at N&P. I don't think Milind could stoop so low but can't trust creatives .

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I still think it was Ayesha that kidnapped Ritvhik. From Ayesha's point of view, Prachi is Ritvhik's mother, and no mother can stand to be apart from her child, from Ayesha's POV, Prachi will be worried as hell, so Ayesha must have thought that Prachi may blurt out in the heat and stress of the moment, 'I am Ritvhik mother, my bacha is kidnapped' and blah blah.

I am dead sure it is NOT Miland who got Ritvhik kidnapped, but I think everyone may point fingers at Miland as he is maha miffed off at NP, so the shah house may assume that he had go the baby kidnapped too just to get back at NP. I think even Prachi may well misunderstand Miland too😕 I think the creatives will make it look as though Miland got Ritvhik kidnapped, but in the end the real culprit's face will be shown.

simi87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think alap kidnap him 😛 😛

coz he want to know about ritwik

ayesha wont be coz she is happy with milind now 😆

ayesha just following Milind in these days 😆
Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
these are some people i think that could have kidnapped Ritwik and for the following reasons:

Ayesha: ayesha probably had kidnapped Ritwik because in mondays episode..i think..she saw ritwik playing with mishra ji and she said that this "baccha is a zaariya (way)" she can get prachi to tell the "truth" infront of mishra ji.

Neev: i also think Neev could have kidnapped the baby ..so he can get prachi to blurt out the truth that ritwik isnt prachi's kid but ritwik is sukriti's kid.

Alaap: I say alaap because thats all alaap has been doing..hath dho k bacche k peeache pada hai.. 😡

lastly i think
MILIND : i no i no..its not possible..but u no me i love to dream. 😍 Maybe he is not upset with prachi at all 😕 maybe this could be part of his whole "being upset with prachi plan so that he could actually find out who the real mom of ritwik is" Maybe he does trust Prachi and maybe all he just wants to do is find out who Ritwik's real mom is and prove ayesha wrong 😕 😆 i no i doubt this will ever come true..but anything is possible😆

love, jess<3
zana456 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well i agree it can be either Ayesha, or Alaap coz neev wouldn't go that low as to kidnap a child and neither would milind do such a thing. so lets see who it is. i hope not ayesha or she will succeed more in creating the misunderstanding and if its Alaap then some truth can come out. let wait and see.
sihu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think it is Ayesha, becoz she wanted a way to get Prachi to blurt out that she's the mother in front of Mishraji so that he comes to know her "asli chehra"..but as usual, I am sure this time also Ayesha's plan is going to back-fire and the truth will come out....being as hopeful as I can.
gawker thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its ze old witch Ayesha again. Another plan that's going to backfire big time and get Milind and Prachi closer than ever. 😉