Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia recent clicks
no shanta it seems there is a promo of reunion
chit... dont joke... yaar let me go find it will be back....
if so we will party....
chit... dont joke... yaar let me go find it will be back....
if so we will party....
Shali yaar,Where have you disappeared?Me and Chituku desperately waiting for you all.Yup dear there is a new promo and hence the party.If there hadn't been one we would have been very cautious since we know SUk and Prachs too well na.
Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy
Shali yaar,Where have you disappeared?Me and Chituku desperately waiting for you all.Yup dear there is a new promo and hence the party.If there hadn't been one we would have been very cautious since we know SUk and Prachs too well na.
hunny I am trying to find it....
yaar I will party.....
cause our misery is coming to a end.....
yaar today I am gone kill michi.... they have it coming for me....
how could the cry and looks so hurt that I wanna hug them after wacking them.....
arey shanta its in page 226 1st post i quoted it
Yaar I just hope someone uploads the promo for us.I am too eager now.
Wish I could join u guys for partying...But cant Leaving town for a week..Will catch up with u guys next Friday(..Hope my Kittens and their fans will be all fine and well 😳
By the way where can I see the new promo???Thanks in advance...Enjoy people.. 😃
Luv
Anju
anju have fun and a merry chrismast in advant....
will catch you later... and reply on your post....
🤗
ok madhu, shanta i need to go out i will catch u guys at night 😊
bye hun and tahnks for the page... read it.....but ayesha is already planing.... yaar I hope they give us some nice cute scenes.....
and did I not tell you all that the will drag this to Chrismast and then dhamaka....