neev's head piercing laughter!!!!

atifaslam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

this guy is a poor choice for a romantic lead and can NEVER reach rajeev's popularity as sujal. neither can the girl prachi but atleast her acting is not annoying and she has fresness to her acting.

but this guy's laughter is so bloddy deafening and so damnn annoying that it drills through my brain so bad. goshhhh he has to try to hard just to laugh properly. what a wannabe actor.

buttercup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
dont be so rude.!

not everyone is SUJAL! and he has his own identity lets not compare 😳

Give him a chance to prove it atleast tht he cud do a good job!
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i agree that his laugh is very fake and he needs to improve on it but i dont find his acting bad.......hell improve with tyme......and i think the leads actress is actually pretty good........once the show gets running for some tyme and the actors get comfortable with their characters, they will protray the character in a better way......naina
Zhasan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
exactly i also dont like him hez just an ok guy.
geet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ok ok..sorry for laughing,but i gotta admit...the guy is weird,but weird can be adorable also..
give the new leads a break...every1 has faults,yaar,agar ekta ne caast kiya hai toh kuchh sochh kar hi kiya hoga...so chill n njoy laughing at neev;s laughter!
😉
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lol.
I find neev cool..
lol..prachi is mindblowing..
Their jodi is cool
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i don't find faults in neev...he is cute and good too at least he can emote his expressions through his eyes
sujal(rajeev bhaiya) and neev is totally a different character...
sujal:talk less,arrogant tupe character
neev:fun loving live life to the fullest attitute
so much difference we must not compare neev-prachi love story with sujal-kashish both are really different and have their owm set of vibes in chemistry
kasee thumbnail
i think the title song acting is done pretty well... he looks like he has potential.. i'd say give him a shot
username88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
no1 shud judge by jus watchin three episodes
n u shudnt compare them as well, as every1 is unique