Milind, you are mindblowing yaar!!!

NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Dearest Milind,
Aaj baap betey ne mujhe khush kar diya..🥳🤗

You came at the speed of wind when you heard someone had dared to beat up your son. I know you will never stand one thing against your people. I remember how you used to beat that guy left and right who played with your sister.
Milind you can't imagine how happy I was to see you picking up your son. Awwww kya scene tha yaar, tumhaara beta, tumhaare haath mein. Amen- I hope there will be a day soon when you can call your son YOUR son. And do you know how much I enjoyed your conversation with your son in his room. Wah!!! What a father and son. I love you both.

I hated it when that fake father took your son out of your hands.😡 And he even adviced agaisnt what you were telling your son. Milind I appreciate that the world you have seen is very different from what the ones that grow under a safe roof have seen. The way you deal with problems is different from how that fake father would deal. And yes I knew you were going to teach a lesson to that boy who hurt your son. And there you were in school. Milsi I loved to see you in chawl look with a stick in your mouth. I was whistling yaar. And yes, you made that bully boy apologise.. yeyyyyy. I am sure your son had the day of his life. A 10th class boy apologised to a 5 year old. But yes that bully really needed to apologise.

And Milind that family you are living with are trying to take you out of their house. For that you hurt yourself darling.😭 Milsi, you put your foot on broken glass intentionally. I hope it didn't hurt too much.😭

But I am really really glad you will stay with your son and your love (I am super annoyed with your love and I don't want to talk one word about her. I am not in talking terms with her.😡).

But your son and you made my day. You are just mindblowing!!!!!!
Thank you Milsi...
take care dear.. Say my hi to your son..
Yours always,

Edited by michifanreal - 16 years ago

ismita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
MFR I always love your letters you write to milind.Your are a great milind fan.Iam little bit dissappointed with this one.
Though i enjoyed Mito scenes verymuch.But I didnot like the way milind handled the situation with that 10th class kid.The kid certainly needs a lesson ,but some of the milind words were harsh on that Kid.
I would have been happy if milind would have made the principal see what the kid was doing catching him red-handed when he was bullying the
other children.
Sorry If I have hurt you.
Edited by ismita - 16 years ago
NosVemos thumbnail
Ishmita, see, that boy had beaten up Sumonto to bleeding. And Milind won't stand anything against his own people-And this was his son!! It's his way of dealing with problems. He wouldn't wait for the principal to come and solve the situation. It seemed like that boy Sohan or whatever had been a bully for a while and no one dealt with him. I am actually glad that Milind made that boy apologise and also distributed his pocket money to other kids.
NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: panache

Shuba..another letter!! wow!!

Sangs, see I didn't fret about Prachi today!!!! IGNORED her.... thank you for your advice. I am much happier today!!!
sailat@PA thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Shubs--totally unrelated to post...that stick is from some tree wherein u can brush ur teeth with it if u chew on it...its a substitute for tooth brush/paste

NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: sailat@PA

Shubs--totally unrelated to post...that stick is from some tree wherein u can brush ur teeth with it if u chew on it...its a substitute for tooth brush/paste

I have heard about it hun... I guess it's neem stick right?
sailat@PA thumbnail

Agreed on all counts!! i was kinda pissed off when proteek takes Sumont from milind....grrr!! while sadist looks on.....double grrrrr!!

NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: sailat@PA

Agreed on all counts!! i was kinda pissed off when proteek takes Sumont from milind....grrr!! while sadist looks on.....double grrrrr!!

More than Proteek I am grrrrrrr about someone else. At least Proteek didn't know he was taking a son out of a father's hand.. but that someone else who knew...😡
sailat@PA thumbnail

Originally posted by: michifanreal

i think soo but not sure!! but that wud be the obvious choice, na!!
ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: michifanreal

Yes..its a neem stick! my grandfather used to use it!😳